Content | Navigation |

Wellness Center

 


2014 SPRING SEMESTER HOURS

Monday- Friday: 5:30 am – Midnight
Saturday: 8 am – Midnight
Sunday: 11 am – Midnight

Easter/Spring Recess
Thursday Apr. 17: 5:30 am – 9 pm 
Friday Apr. 18: 9 am – 9 pm
Saturday Apr. 19: 9 am – 6 pm
Sunday Apr. 20: CLOSED
Monday Apr. 21: 5:30 am – Midnight

Commencement Weekend
Friday May 16: 5:30 am – 9 pm
Saturday May 17: 9 am – 2 pm
Sunday May 18: 2 pm – 9 pm

Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday May 24: CLOSED 
Sunday May 25: CLOSED
Monday May 26: CLOSED

Child Care Hours


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-5200 / Fax: (701) 231-5205
Campus address: Wallman Wellness Center 100
Physical/delivery address: 18th Street and Centennial Blvd., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5140 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: NDSU Wellness Center

http://www.ndsu.edu/wellness/contact/

Last Updated: Sunday, March 23, 2014 11:38:42 PM