Content | Navigation |

Wellness Center

 


2014 SUMMER HOURS: Sat. May 17- Fri.Aug.22

Monday- Friday: 5:30 am – 9:30 pm
Saturday: 9 am – 2 pm
Sunday: 2 pm – 9 pm

Move-In Weekend
Friday Aug. 22: 5:30 am – 9:30 pm
Saturday Aug. 23: 9 am - 9 pm
Sunday Aug. 24: 11 am – midnight

2014 FALL HOURS: Begin Sun. Aug. 24

Monday- Friday: 5:30 am – midnight
Saturday: 8 am – midnight
Sunday: 11 am – midnight

Labor Day Holiday:
Friday  Aug. 29: 5:30 am – Midnight
Saturday Aug. 30: 9 am – Midnight
Sunday Aug. 31: 11 am – Midnight
Monday Sept. 1: 8 am – Midnight

Veterans Day Holiday:
Tuesday Nov. 11: 8 am – Midnight

Thanksgiving Day Holiday:
Wednesday Nov. 26: 5:30 am – 9 pm
Thursday Nov. 27: CLOSED
Friday  Nov. 28: 7:30 am – 9 pm
Saturday Nov. 29: 9 am – 9 pm
Sunday Nov. 30: 11 am – Midnight

Commencement Weekend:
Friday  Dec. 19: 5:30 am – 9 pm
Saturday Dec. 20: 9 am – 9 pm
Sunday Dec. 21: 12 pm – 9 pm 

Winter Break Hours: Begin Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 – Sat. January 10, 2015

Monday- Friday: 6 am – 9 pm
Saturday: 9 am – 9 pm
Sunday: 12 pm – 9 pm

*Christmas Holiday:                                              
Wednesday Dec. 24: 6 am – 2 pm
*Thursday Dec. 25: CLOSED
Friday Dec. 26: 7:30 am – 9 pm

*New Years Day Holiday:
Wednesday Dec. 31: 6 am – 4 pm
*Thursday Jan. 1: CLOSED

Child Care Hours


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-5200 / Fax: (701) 231-5205
Campus address: Wallman Wellness Center 100
Physical/delivery address: 18th Street and Centennial Blvd., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5140 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: NDSU Wellness Center

http://www.ndsu.edu/wellness/contact/

Last Updated: Monday, July 14, 2014 10:37:20 AM