Content | Navigation |

Staff Contacts

 

Staff Brochure

Who to Contact

Brad Cogdill, Chair
Center for 4-H Youth Development
(701) 231-7251
brad.cogdill@ndsu.edu

Area of Responsibility: Administration, Policy, 4-H Military Projects, Recognition, and Program Development

Dean Aakre
4-H Youth Specialist
(701) 231-8595
dean.aakre@ndsu.edu

Area of Responsibility: Plant and Animal Science, Agricultural Programs, Horticulture, Judging Contests, State Fair, Winter Show, Enrollment, & Curriculum

Alice Amundson
Administrative Secretary
(701) 231-7280
alice.amundson@ndsu.edu

Area of Responsibility: Fiscal management and 4-H Foundation support

Adrian Biewer
4-H Youth Specialist
(701) 231-6184
adrian.biewer@ndsu.edu

Area of Responsibility: Environment & Natural Resources, Outdoor Skills, 4-H Shooting Sports, Archery, Camp, Afterschool Programming,  & School Enrichment

Diane Hahn
Program Coordinator
(701) 231-9601
diane.f.hahn@ndsu.edu

Area of Responsibility: 4-H Military Partnership Programs, Extension Youth Conference, Communication Arts

Holly Halvorson
Administrative Secretary
(701) 231-9218
holly.halvorson@ndsu.edu

Area of Responsibility: Aerospace, Administrative support for Adrian Biewer and Dean Aakre, Ambassador support, Charters/EIN numbers, Citizenship in Action, Communication Arts, Consumer Choices, Extension Youth Conference, Judging contests, Literature and Resource Materials, National Youth Science Day, State 4-H Facebook page, State Fleet Reservations, State Fair

Natalie Hilgers
Administrative Coordinator
(701) 231-7259
natalie.hilgers@ndsu.edu

Area of Responsibility: Youth Protection Policy, Human Resources, Support for Brad Cogdill, Volunteer Trainings, 4hOnline, National 4-H Congress, National 4-H Conference, Citizenship Washington Focus, 4-H Camp registration and new building/renovation budget information, Grant Management, Online Learning Systems, Shooting Sports, State 4-H Newsletter and Blog, State 4-H Website

Meredith Gilroy
Executive Director, ND 4-H Foundation
701-231-8569
meredith.gilroy@ndsu.edu

Area of Responsibility: Program Promotion, Fundraising, Grantwriting

Karla Meikle
Extension Agent, Morton County
(701) 667-3340
karla.meikle@ndsu.edu

Area of Responsibility: 4-H Shooting Sport Coordinator - West Region

Rachelle Vettern
Leadership & Volunteer Development/Associate Professor
(701) 231-7541
rachelle.vettern@ndsu.edu

Area of Responsibility: Leadership (Adult/Youth), NDSU Center for Community Vitality, Character Education, and Volunteer Development


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Center for 4-H Youth Development
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7251
Campus address: FLC 219
Physical/delivery address: 1400 Centennial Blvd, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 7280 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: 4-H

Last Updated: Thursday, June 25, 2015 3:00:13 PM