ND 4-H Foundation Board of Directors

The North Dakota 4-H Foundation is a group of dedicated individuals who recognize the impact of 4-H on the lives of youth. The Foundation board includes both directors and staff.

Board of Directors

Executive Committee
  • Mark Landa, Chair, Grand Forks
  • Deb Clarys, First Vice-Chair, Center
  • Becky Peterson, Second Vice-Chair, Mandan
  • Lyndon Anderson, Third Vice-Chair, Bismarck
  • Tammy Meyer, Fourth Vice-Chair, York
  • Brad Cogdill, Legal Secretary, Chair, Center for 4-H Youth Development
  • Julie Elijah-Barker, Lisbon
  • Julie Hassebroek, Cogswell
  • Rodney (RJ) Bischof, Fargo
  • Duane Hauck, Fargo
  • Chris Lee, Fargo
  • Vicky Monsen, Watford City
  • Leann Schafer, New Rockford
  • Alan Sears, Wheatland
  • Andy Staloch, Williston
  • Tobias Zinkmund, 4-H Ambassador, Pishek
  • Billie Lentz, 4-H Ambassador, Rolette
  • Greg Lardy, Associate Vice President for Agricultural Affairs, Interim Director, NDSU Extension, Acting Director North Dakota Agricultural Experiment Station, Fargo
  • Paige Brummund, NDAEA Representative, Minot
  • Deb Lee, NDEAFCS Representative, Lisbon
  • Karla Meikle, NDAE4-HYW Representative, Mandan

For more information on opportunities to serve as a Foundation board member, please contact Penny Dale, 4-H Foundation Manager.

Following are future meetings of the North Dakota 4-H Foundation board...

  • April 3, 2020 - Lake Region State College (Heritage Hall), Devils Lake - cancelled due to COVID-19
  • September 2020 (TBD), 4-H Camp, Washburn


Top of page