Several scholarships are available through the department. Scholarships range in size from $200 to $4,000. Among these are:

  • AGCO
  • A. R. Bon
  • Carl and Marilyn Thoreson
  • E. L. Bon
  • Ernest W. French
  • F.A. Bon
  • Frank Bain
  • Scott Handy
  • Holmen-Breuer
  • Brian Houkom
  • M. Bon
  • Marvin and Doris Jensen
  • Lundstrom
  • Vernon Lee
  • George Pratt
  • W. J. Promersberger
  • Walter Nyquist
  • Lawrence and Elizabeth Shaw
  • Elton Solseng
  • Earl & Dotty Stegman

ABEN and ASM students are notified at the end of the fall semester on the availability of the department scholarship application. Applicants must have completed at least one semester with the program. The application is for the next academic year beginning in August. The deadline for submitting a complete application is typically the second week in February.