Content | Navigation |

ABEN Departmental Scholarships

To apply for ABEN departmental scholarships, please complete the application and submit it prior to March 11, 2016

Several scholarships are available through the department. Scholarships range in size from $200 to $1000. Among these are:

  • AGCO
  • A. R. Bon
  • Carl and Marilyn Thoreson
  • E. L. Bon
  • Ernest W. French
  • F.A. Bon
  • Frank Bain
  • Holmen-Breuer
  • Lawrence and Elizabeth Shaw
  • Marvin and Doris Jensen
  • North Dakota Grain Dealers
  • Vernon Lee
  • W. J. Promersberger
  • Walter Nyquist

ABEN and ASM students are notified at the end of the fall semester on the availability of the department scholarship application. Applicants must have completed at least one semester with the program. The application is for the next academic year beginning in August. The deadline for submitting a complete application is typically the second week in February.

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Contact Us:
Published by the Department of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering

Bias Report Form

Last Updated: Monday, February 01, 2016 12:37:06 PM