Content | Navigation |



Accreditation Steering Committee Membership

  • Timothy Alvarez, Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Bruce Bollinger, Vice President for Finance and Administration
  • Beth Ingram, Provost

Accreditation Liaison Officer

  • Charlene Wolf-Hall
    Accreditation Liaison Officer
    North Dakota State University
    (701) 231-6163

Accreditation Report Writing Team (ARWT) Membership

  • Emily Berg, Institutional Research and Analysis
  • Erika Beseler Thompson, Student Success Programs/Education Doctoral Program
  • Mari Borr, School of Education
  • Michael Christoffers, Plant Sciences
  • Thomas Dowdell, Accounting and Information Systems
  • Karin Hegstad, Customer Account Services
  • RaNelle Ingalls, Registration and Records
  • Jeremy Penn, Student Affairs Assessment
  • Larry Peterson, Assessment (chair)
  • Amy Rupiper Taggart, General Education
  • Kay Sizer, Research and Creative Activity
  • Annie (Xiangqing) Tangpong, Mechanical Engineering
  • Sarah Wagner, Animal Sciences

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

University-Wide Accreditation
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-6133
Campus address: Old Main 103
Mailing address: Dept 2000, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Site Manager:

Last Updated: Tuesday, May 10, 2016 11:52:18 AM
Privacy Statement