HTM Advisory board


Doug Anselmin, General Manager, Holiday Inn Detroit Lakes, MN
Marie Casper (NDSU HTM Alumna), President, Discover Lodging, Fargo, ND
Jakelle Cornell (Adjunct Instructor), Associate with the Bishop for Administration and Development - Eastern ND Synod, ELCA
Ted Horan, Vice President of Operations, Border States Management, Inc., Fargo, ND
Sara Otte Coleman, Director, North Dakota Tourism, Bismarck, ND
Ryan Schmit (NDSU HTM Alumnus), General Manager,  Hyatt Place, Eden Prairie, MN
Tracy Walvatne (NDSU HTM Alumna), Owner/Proprietor, Josie’s Corner, Fargo, ND
Charley Johnson, President and CEO,  Fargo-Moorhead Convention and Visitors Bureau, Fargo, ND

Chris Urban (NDSU HTM Alumnus), Board of Directors, North Dakota Hospitality Association​, Fargo, ND