Content | Navigation |

Staff Directory



Mission

To achieve a desirable student/institutional fit, the Office of Admission is committed to educating individuals and addressing their educational needs so that informed decisions can be made in the college selection process.


For general inquiries, please email ndsu.admission@ndsu.edu.

Merideth Sherlin
Director of Admission

merideth.sherlin@ndsu.edu
  • Admission Decisions
  • Provide Leadership for the Office of Admission
  • Safety and Security Committee

Seinquis Leinen
Associate Director

701-231-8698
seinquis.leinen@ndsu.edu
  • Coordinate Recruitment Activity

Adam Lundquist
Associate Director

701-231-7978
adam.lundquist@ndsu.edu
  • Application Processing
  • Publications & Communications
  • Coordinate Operating Systems
Anne Johnson
Assistant Director
701-231-5634
anne.d.johnson@ndsu.edu
  • Campus Visit Programming
  • STARs & Bison Guides
  • Saturday Series Coordinator
  • Discover NDSU

Admission Counselors

 

Matt Henry
Admission Counselor
Twin Cities and Wisconsin Territory
701-219-3354
matthew.j.henry@ndsu.edu
  • Twin Cities Area Recruitment
  • Twin Cities Area Events

Laine Lyons
Admission Counselor

Multicultural Recruitment Coordinator
701-231-9581
laine.m.lyons@ndsu.edu 
  • College Fairs
  • High School Visits
Andrew Tanem
Admission Counselor
701-231-8075
andrew.tanem@ndsu.edu
  • Transfer Student Recruitment
  • International Student Recruitment
Douglas Zeltinger
Senior Admission Counselor
Eastern North Dakota Territory

701-231-9421
douglas.zeltinger@ndsu.edu
  • Scholarship Committee Chair

Support Staff

 

Karie Abrahamson
Admission Officer
701-231-5623
karie.abrahamson@ndsu.edu
  • Process Applications
  • Application Reporting
Barb Binde
Admission Officer
701-231-8972
barbara.binde@ndsu.edu
  • Process Applications
Sirena Birkeland
Admission Officer
701-231-5994
sirena.birkeland@ndsu.edu
  • Process Applications
Kari Hannestad 
Information Specialist
701-231-7219
karen.hannestad@ndsu.edu
  • Manage Prospective Student Database
  • Fact Sheet Production & Orders
  • Manage Daily Communications
Penny Hoesel
Office Manager
701-231-7310
penny.hoesel@ndsu.edu
  • Budget
  • Scholarship Assistant
Crystal Mosher
Office Support Specialist
701-231-7134
crystal.mosher@ndsu.edu
  • Special Event Reservations
  • Assist Campus Visitors
Jessica O'Day
Admission Officer
701-231-9667
jessica.oday@ndsu.edu
  • Process Applications
Stacy Tollefson
Admission Officer
701-231-8644
stacy.tollefson@ndsu.edu
  • Process Applications
Zeb Watkins
Campus Visit Coordinator
701-231-5993
zebulon.watkins@ndsu.edu
  • Scheduling for Daily Visits
  • Assist Campus Visitors

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8643 / Fax: (701) 231-8802
Campus address: Ceres Hall 114
Physical/delivery address: 1301 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2832 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Courier address: North Dakota State University Office of Admission
                         1301 Administration Ave. / 114 Ceres Hall
                         Fargo, ND 58102
Page manager: Office of Admission

Last Updated: Wednesday, March 07, 2018 8:02:26 AM
Privacy Statement