Content | Navigation |

Staff Directory



Mission

To achieve a desirable student/institutional fit, the Office of Admission is committed to educating individuals and addressing their educational needs so that informed decisions can be made in the college selection process.


For general inquiries, please email ndsu.admission@ndsu.edu.

Merideth Sherlin
Director of Admission

701-231-9653
merideth.sherlin@ndsu.edu
  • Admission Decisions
  • Provide Leadership for the Office of Admission
  • Safety and Security Committee

Seinquis Leinen
Associate Director

 


701-231-8698
seinquis.leinen@ndsu.edu

  • Coordinate Recruitment Activity
Adam Lundquist
Associate Director
701-231-7978
adam.lundquist@ndsu.edu
  • Application Processing
  • Publications & Communications
  • Coordinate Operating Systems

Erin Brady 
Assistant Director

 

701-231-8780
Erin.Brady.2@ndsu.edu

  • International Student Recruitment
  • Advise, counsel and provide immigration and other support for prospective and newly admitted international students
Megan Ehora
Assistant Director

701-231-6541
megan.ehora@ndsu.edu
  • Transfer Student Recruitment

Admission Counselors

 

Hilary Brodeur
Admission Counselor
Local Territory

701-231-8183
hilary.brodeur@ndsu.edu

  • College Fairs
  • High School Visits
Natalie S. Dillon
Admission Counselor
Twin Cities and Wisconsin Territory
701-367-1324
natalie.s.dillon@ndsu.edu
  • Twin Cities Area Recruitment
  • Twin Cities Area Events
Briana Justin
Admission Counselor
Western North Dakota Territory
701-231-8300
briana.justin@ndsu.edu
  • College Fairs
  • High School Visits
Laura Kiemele
Admission Counselor
West Central and Southwest Minnesota Territory
701-231-5132
laura.kiemele@ndsu.edu
  • College Fairs
  • High School Visits
Jake Lynch
Admission Representative
Supports Existing Territories
701-231-8075
jacob.m.lynch@ndsu.edu
  • College Fairs
  • High School Visits
Ty Olschlager
Admission Counselor
Twin Cities and Wisconsin Territory
701-219-3354
ty.olschlager.1@ndsu.edu
  • Twin Cities Area Recruitment
  • Twin Cities Area Events

Monica Sanchez
Admission Counselor

Multicultural Recruitment Coordinator
701-231-9581
Monica.Sanchez@ndsu.edu 
  • College Fairs
  • High School Visits
Kevin Trana
Admission Counselor
Northern Minnesota Territory
701-231-8800
kevin.trana@ndsu.edu
  • College Fairs
  • High School Visits
Douglas Zeltinger
Senior Admission Counselor
Eastern North Dakota Territory

701-231-9421
douglas.zeltinger@ndsu.edu
  • Scholarship Committee Chair

Support Staff

 

Karie Abrahamson
Admission Officer
701-231-5623
Karie.Abrahamson@ndsu.edu
  • Process Applications
  • Application Reporting
Barb Binde
Admission Officer
701-231-8972
Barbara.Binde@ndsu.edu
  • Process Applications
Jessica Boschee
Admission Officer
701-231-5994
jessica.boschee@ndsu.edu
  • Process Applications
Rebecca Busby
Admission Officer
701-231-1019
rebecca.busby@ndsu.edu
  • Process Applications
  • Process Application Fees
Melissa Daniel 
Information Specialist
701-231-7219
melissa.daniel@ndsu.edu
  • Manage Prospective Student Database
  • Fact Sheet Production & Orders
  • Manage Daily Communications
Judy Erikson
Campus Visit Coordinator
701-231-9420
judy.erikson@ndsu.edu
  • Scheduling for Daily Visits
  • Assist Campus Visitors
  • Supervise STARs
Julie Flakker
Admission Officer
701-231-9667
Julie.Flakker@ndsu.edu
  • Process Applications
  • Coordinate Online Application
  • Manage Online Payments
Penny Hoesel
Office Manager
701-231-7310
penny.hoesel@ndsu.edu
  • Budget
  • Scholarship Assistant
Crystal Mosher
Office Support Specialist
701-231-7134
crystal.mosher@ndsu.edu
  • Special Event Reservations
  • Assist Campus Visitors
Stacy Tollefson
Admission Officer
701-231-8644
stacy.tollefson@ndsu.edu
  • Process Applications
Zeb Watkins
Campus Visit Coordinator
701-231-5993
zebulon.watkins@ndsu.edu
  • Scheduling for Daily Visits
  • Assist Campus Visitors

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8643 / Fax: (701) 231-8802
Campus address: Ceres Hall 114
Physical/delivery address: 1301 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2832 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Courier address: North Dakota State University Office of Admission
                         1301 Administration Ave. / 114 Ceres Hall
                         Fargo, ND 58102
Page manager: Office of Admission

Last Updated: Friday, July 08, 2016 7:48:11 AM