Content | Navigation |

Daily Visit Request

Daily visits for prospective students and families may include a campus tour from a current student and a presentation from a representative from the Office of Admission.  Academic appointments may be requested but are not guaranteed. Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Campus visits can be scheduled to begin from 8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. weekdays (summer hours are 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.). 

Please complete the fields below to request a daily visit.  We ask that you submit your request at least one week in advance. After your request is processed, a confirmation including a detailed schedule, campus map and parking information, will be mailed to your home.

Please contact our office if you are a person with a disability and desire assistance.

Contact our office if you have specific questions or requests.

ndsu.visit@ndsu.edu
800-488-NDSU
701-231-8643

Please note, campus visits may not be available or be offered on a limited basis on the following dates.

 

Due to orientation events, academic appointments will not be available in the afternoon on the following dates:

  • Friday, June 23
  • Monday, June 26
  • Tuesday, June 27
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Thursday, June 29
  • Friday, June 30
  • Monday, July 10
  • Tuesday, July 11
  • Wednesday, July 12
  • Thursday, July 13
  • Monday, July 31
  • Tuesday, August 1
  • Friday, August 18

NDSU will be closed on Tuesday, July 4 in observance of Independence Day.

Daily visits and academic appointments are not available on Friday, July 28 or Friday, August 4. Consider registering for the Summer Open House on those days here.

Daily visits are not available the morning of Monday, August 21.


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8643 / Fax: (701) 231-8802
Campus address: Ceres Hall 114
Physical/delivery address: 1301 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2832 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Courier address: North Dakota State University Office of Admission
                         1301 Administration Ave. / 114 Ceres Hall
                         Fargo, ND 58102
Page manager: Office of Admission

Last Updated: Friday, June 23, 2017 9:01:52 AM
Privacy Statement