William Nganje, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 500B
Phone: 701.231.8587
Email: william.nganje@ndsu.edu

David W. Bullock, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 624
Phone: 701.231.8672
Email: david.w.bullock@ndsu.edu

James Caton, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 400C
Phone: 701.231.7337
Email: james.caton@ndsu.edu

 

David Englund, M.S.

Lecturer
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 404
Phone: 701.231.6641
Email: david.englund@ndsu.edu

Erik Hanson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 628
Phone: 701.231.5747
Email: erik.drevlow.hanson@ndsu.edu

Ronald Haugen, M.S.

Farm Management Specialist
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 604
Phone: (701)231-8103
Email: ronald.haugen@ndsu.edu

 

 

Robert Hearne, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 636
Phone: 701.231.6494
Email: robert.hearne@ndsu.edu

Jeremy Jackson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 400B
Phone: 701.231.7832
Email: jeremy.jackson@ndsu.edu

Prithviraj Lakkakula

Research Assistant Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 606
Phone: 701.231.6642
Email: prithviraj.lakkakula@ndsu.edu

Siew Lim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 548
Phone: 701.231.8819
Email: siew.lim@ndsu.edu

Zachary Machunda, Ph.D.

Lecturer
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 540
Phone: 701.231.7383
Email: zachary.machunda@ndsu.ed

Raymond March, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 402
Phone: 701.231.8883
Email: Raymond.J.March@ndsu.ed

Dragan Miljkovic, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 104B
Phone: 701.231.9519
Email: dragan.miljkovic@ndsu.ed

Frayne Olson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 614B
Phone: 701.231.7377
Email: Frayne.Olson@ndsu.ed

Bryon Parman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Ag Finance Specialist
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 614F
Phone: 701.231.8248
Email: bryon.parman@ndsu.edu

Tim Petry, M.S.

Associate Professor, Livestock Economist
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 608
Phone: 701.231.7469
Email: tim.petry@ndsu.edu

Xudong Rao, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 626
Phone: 701.231.5882
Email: xudong.rao@ndsu.edu

Veeshan Rayamajhee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Richard H. Barry Hall 428
Phone: 701.231.7470
Email: Veeshan.Rayamajhee@ndsu.edu

David Ripplinger, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 614D
Phone: 701.231.5265
Email: david.ripplinger@ndsu.edu

David Roberts, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 544
Phone: 701.231.9796
Email: david.c.roberts@ndsu.edu

Kristi Schweiss, M.S.

Assistant Director, QBCC
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 614C
Phone: 701.231.6189
Email: kristi.schweiss@ndsu.ed

Saleem Shaik, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 400F
Phone: 701.231.7459
Email: saleem.shaik@ndsu.edu

Anupa Sharma, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 400G
Phone: 701.231.7448
Email: anupa.sharma@ndsu.edu

Andrew Swenson, M.S.

Farm & Family Resource Management Specialist
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 614G
Phone: 701.231.7379
Email: andrew.swenson@ndsu.edu

Cheryl Wachenheim, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 520
Phone: 701.231.7452
Email: cheryl.wachenheim@ndsu.edu

Tom Wahl, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 406
Phone: 701.231.9481
Email: tom.wahl@ndsu.edu

William Wilson, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 634
Phone: 701.231.7472
Email: william.wilson@ndsu.edu

Ryan Yonk, Ph.D.

Undergraduate Program Director, PCPE
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 400D
Phone: 701.231.5374
Email: ryan.yonk@ndsu.edu

Lei Zhang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 538
Phone: 701.231.9797
Email: lei.zhang.3@ndsu.edu
Top of page