Page Title

Contact Us

Description

DEPARTMENT OF PLANT PATHOLOGY

Main Office: Walster Hall 306
Phone: (701) 231-8362
Fax: (701) 231-7851
Plant Pathology Campus Map

 

U.S. POSTAL SERVICE ADDRESS

Department of Plant Pathology
NDSU Dept. 7660
PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050

 

SHIPPING ADDRESS (FedEx, UPS, etc.)

NDSU Department of Plant Pathology
1402 Albrecht Blvd.
Walster Hall 306
Fargo, ND 58102

Widgets

Plant Pathology

Address

NDSU Dept 7660, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
United States

Physical address
Walster Hall 306
Name Position Email Phone
Bakko, Darla Administrative Assistant/Office Manager darla.bakko@ndsu.edu
Baldwin, Suzette Plant Diagnostician, Plant Diagnostic Laboratory suzette.baldwin@ndsu.edu
Baldwin, Thomas Assistant Professor thomas.t.baldwin@ndsu.edu
Beauzay, Patrick Research Specialist patrick.beauzay@ndsu.edu
Benz, Russell Ag Research Technician Russell.Benz@ndsu.edu
Breiland, Matthew Research Specialist matthew.breiland@ndsu.edu
Calles Torrez, Veronica Post Doc Research Fellow veronica.callestorre@ndsu.edu
Chowdhury, Intiaz Post Doctoral Research Fellow Intiaz.Chowdhury@ndsu.edu
Christianson, Tracy Research Specialist T.Christianson@ndsu.edu
Del Rio Mendoza, Luis Professor Luis.DelRioMendoza@ndsu.edu
Fonseka Gunawardena, Lakshan Research Specialist Lakshan.Fonseka@ndsu.edu
Friskop, Andrew Associate Professor/Plant Pathologist andrew.j.friskop@ndsu.edu
Gill, Upinder Assistant Professor upinder.gill@ndsu.edu
Gross, Patrick Research Specialist Patrick.Gross@ndsu.edu
Hakk, Peter Research Specialist peter.hakk@ndsu.edu
Halvorson, Jessica Research Manager jessica.halvorson2@ndsu.edu
Hansen, Bryan Research Specialist bryan.hansen@ndsu.edu
Ingram, Jacorey Ag Research Technician - Potato Pathology jacorey.ingram@ndsu.edu
Kariyawasam, Gayan Post Doctoral Research Assoc gayan.kariyawasam@ndsu.edu
Khan, Mohamed Professor/Sugarbeet Specialist mohamed.khan@ndsu.edu
Knodel, Janet Professor/Entomologist janet.knodel@ndsu.edu
Lafta, Abbas Post Doctoral Research Associate abbas.lafta@ndsu.edu
Lamppa, Robin Microbiologist Robin.Lamppa@ndsu.edu
Larson, William Ag Research Technician william.k.larson@ndsu.edu
Leng, Yueqiang Research Specialist yueqiang.leng@ndsu.edu
Li, Dandan Temporary Laboratory dandan.li@ndsu.edu
Li, Jinling Post Doctoral Research Fellow jinling.li@ndsu.edu
Liu, Ruiying Post Doctoral Research Fellow ruiying.liu@ndsu.edu
Liu, Zhaohui Associate Professor Zhh.Liu@ndsu.edu
Long, Alison Microbiologist alison.long@ndsu.edu
Long, Yunming Post Doctoral Research Fellow yunming.long@ndsu.edu
Mallik, Ipsita Microbiologist Ipsita.Mallik@ndsu.edu
Markell, Sam Professor/Plant Pathologist samuel.markell@ndsu.edu
Meinhardt, Steven Associate Professor Steven.Meinhardt@ndsu.edu
Meyer, Scott Research Specialist scott.m.meyer@ndsu.edu
Mosher, Presley Interim Manager and Assistant Plant Diagnostician, Plant Diagnostic Laboratory presley.mosher@ndsu.edu
Mullins, Joseph Microbiologist Joseph.Mullins@ndsu.edu
Nelson, Berlin Professor Berlin.Nelson@ndsu.edu
Ngoan, Christine Laboratory Technician, Plant Diagnostics Laboratory christine.ngoan@ndsu.edu
Nilles, Barbara Administrative Secretary barbara.nilles@ndsu.edu
Pandey, Binod Post Doctoral Research Fellow binod.pandey@ndus.edu
Pasche, Julie Associate Professor and the Neil C. Gudmestad Endowed Chair of Potato Pathology Julie.Pasche@ndsu.edu
Peterson, Dean Research Specialist Dean.Peterson@ndsu.edu
Plaisance, Addison Research Technician addison.plaisance@ndsu.edu
Rasmussen, Jack Department Chair, Plant Pathology jack.rasmussen@ndsu.edu
Rivera-Varas, Viviana Research Assistant viviana.rivera@ndsu.edu
Ruud, Susan Research Specialist Susan.Ruud@ndsu.edu
Secor, Gary Professor GARY.SECOR@NDSU.EDU
Selstedt, Rachel Laboratory Research Manager rachel.selstedt@ndsu.edu
Shahoveisi, Fereshteh Post Doctoral Research Fellow fereshteh.shahoveisi@ndsu.edu
Shi, Gongjun Research Specialist Gongjun.Shi@ndsu.edu
Shrestha, Sunil Microbiologist sunil.shrestha@ndus.edu
Stasko, Anna Post Doc Research Fellow anna.stasko@ndsu.edu
Thapa, Aimee Administrative Assistant aimee.thapa@ndsu.edu
Yan, Guiping Assistant Professor- Nematologist guiping.yan@ndsu.edu
Yan, Hui Temporary Laboratory hui.yan@ndsu.edu
Zhang, Qijun Post Doc Research Fellow qijun.zhang@ndsu.edu
Zhong, Shaobin Professor Shaobin.Zhong@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 58 of 58 1