Page Title

Contact Us

Description

DEPARTMENT OF PLANT PATHOLOGY

Main Office: Walster Hall 306
Phone: (701) 231-8362
Fax: (701) 231-7851
Plant Pathology Campus Map

 

U.S. POSTAL SERVICE ADDRESS

Department of Plant Pathology
NDSU Dept. 7660
PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050

 

SHIPPING ADDRESS (FedEx, UPS, etc.)

NDSU Department of Plant Pathology
1402 Albrecht Blvd.
Walster Hall 306
Fargo, ND 58102

Widgets

Plant Pathology

Mailing address:
Address

NDSU Dept 7660, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
United States

Physical Address:

Walster Hall 306, NDSU
Fargo, ND 58102

Name Position Email Phone
Azizi, Abdolbaset Post Doctoral Research Fellow abdolbaset.azizi@ndsu.edu
Bakko, Darla Administrative Assistant/Office Manager darla.bakko@ndsu.edu
Baldwin, Suzette Arcibal Plant Diagnostician, Plant Diagnostic Laboratory suzette.baldwin@ndsu.edu
Baldwin, Thomas Assistant Professor thomas.t.baldwin@ndsu.edu
Beauzay, Patrick Research Specialist patrick.beauzay@ndsu.edu
Benz, Russell Ag Research Technician Russell.Benz@ndsu.edu
Bittara Molina, Francisco Post Doc Research Fellow francisco.bittara@ndsu.edu
Breiland, Matthew Research Specialist matthew.breiland@ndsu.edu
Calles Torrez, Veronica Post Doc Research Fellow veronica.callestorre@ndsu.edu
Chinnadurai, Chinnaraja Post Doctoral Research Fellow c.chinnadurai@ndsu.edu
Christianson, Tracy Research Specialist T.Christianson@ndsu.edu
Dangi, Sandesh Associate Plant Diagnostician sandesh.dangi@ndsu.edu
Del Rio Mendoza, Luis Professor Luis.DelRioMendoza@ndsu.edu
Ebert, Malaika Assistant Professor - Pulse Crops Malaika.ebert@ndsu.edu
Fonseka Gunawardena, Dimitri Lakshan Research Specialist Lakshan.Fonseka@ndsu.edu
Friskop, Andrew Associate Professor/Plant Pathologist andrew.j.friskop@ndsu.edu
Gill, Upinder Assistant Professor upinder.gill@ndsu.edu
Hakk, Peter Research Specialist peter.hakk@ndsu.edu
Halvorson, Jessica Research Manager jessica.halvorson2@ndsu.edu
Hangamaisho, Abraham Research Specialist abraham.hangamaisho@ndsu.edu
Hansen, Bryan Research Specialist bryan.hansen@ndsu.edu
Ingram, Jacorey Ag Research Technician - Potato Pathology jacorey.ingram@ndsu.edu
Kariyawasam, Gayan Post Doctoral Research Assoc gayan.kariyawasam@ndsu.edu
Khan, Mohamed Interim Assistant Director, ANR and Professor/Sugarbeet Specialist mohamed.khan@ndsu.edu
Knodel, Janet Professor/Extension Entomologist janet.knodel@ndsu.edu
Lafta, Abbas Post Doctoral Research Associate abbas.lafta@ndsu.edu
Larson, William Ag Research Technician william.k.larson@ndsu.edu
Lawaju, Bisho Research Specialist bisho.lawaju@ndsu.edu
Leng, Yueqiang Research Specialist yueqiang.leng@ndsu.edu
Li, Dandan Temporary Laboratory dandan.li@ndsu.edu
Li, Jinling Post Doctoral Research Fellow jinling.li@ndsu.edu
Liu, Zhaohui Associate Professor Zhh.Liu@ndsu.edu
Long, Alison Microbiologist alison.long@ndsu.edu
Long, Yunming Post Doctoral Research Fellow yunming.long@ndsu.edu
Mallik, Ipsita Microbiologist Ipsita.Mallik@ndsu.edu
Markell, Sam Interim Assistant Director, ANR and Professor/Plant Pathologist samuel.markell@ndsu.edu
Meinhardt, Steven Associate Professor Steven.Meinhardt@ndsu.edu
Meyer, Scott Research Specialist scott.m.meyer@ndsu.edu
Mullins, Joseph Microbiologist Joseph.Mullins@ndsu.edu
Mwangola, Dorah Associate Plant Diagnostician dorah.mwangola@ndsu.edu
Nelson, Berlin Emeritus Professor Berlin.Nelson@ndsu.edu
Ngoan, Christine Laboratory Technician, Plant Diagnostic Laboratory christine.ngoan@ndsu.edu
Nilles, Barbara Administrative Secretary barbara.nilles@ndsu.edu
Pandey, Binod Post Doctoral Research Fellow binod.pandey@ndus.edu
Pasche, Julie Associate Professor and the Neil C. Gudmestad Endowed Chair of Potato Pathology Julie.Pasche@ndsu.edu
Peterson, Dean Research Specialist Dean.Peterson@ndsu.edu
Plaisance, Addison Research Technician addison.plaisance@ndsu.edu
Rasmussen, Jack Department Chair, Plant Pathology jack.rasmussen@ndsu.edu
Rivera-Varas, Viviana Research Assistant viviana.rivera@ndsu.edu
Ruud, Susan Research Specialist Susan.Ruud@ndsu.edu
Sarwar, Arslan Post Doctoral Research Fellow arslan.sarwar@ndsu.edu
Secor, Gary Professor GARY.SECOR@NDSU.EDU
Selstedt, Rachel Laboratory Research Manager rachel.selstedt@ndsu.edu
Shahoveisi, Fereshteh Post Doctoral Research Fellow fereshteh.shahoveisi@ndsu.edu
Shi, Gongjun Research Specialist Gongjun.Shi@ndsu.edu
Shrestha, Sunil Microbiologist sunil.shrestha@ndus.edu
Stasko, Anna Post Doc Research Fellow anna.stasko@ndsu.edu
Thapa, Aimee Administrative Assistant aimee.thapa@ndsu.edu
Yan, Guiping Assistant Professor- Nematologist guiping.yan@ndsu.edu
Zaccaron, Marcio Post Doc Research Fellow marcio.zaccaron@ndsu.edu
Zhang, Qijun Post Doc Research Fellow qijun.zhang@ndsu.edu
Zhong, Shaobin Professor Shaobin.Zhong@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 62 of 62 1