North Dakota Soybean Variety Trial Results for 2020 and Selection Guide

(A843-20, Dec. 2020)

The North Dakota Soybean Variety Trial Results and Selection guide provide producers with data on soybean performance throughout North Dakota and gives information about yield and other agronomic traits, for accurate selection of dry bean varieties for agricultural production in North Dakota.

Lead Author
Lead Author:
Hans Kandel (NDSU Main Station)
Other Authors

Carrie Miranda, Ted Helms, Sam Markell and Chad Deplazes (NDSU Main Station); Mike Ostlie, Blaine Schatz, Greg Endres, Steve Swinger, Steve Schaubert, Tim Indergaard, Haley Burgard and Melissa Hafner (Carrington Research Extension Center); Kelly Cooper, Heidi Eslinger and Seth Nelson (Oakes Irrigation Site); Eric Eriksmoen, Austin Kraklau and Darby Howat (North Central Research Extension Center, Minot); Bryan Hanson and Lawrence Henry (Langdon Research Extension Center); John Rickertsen (Hettinger Research Extension Center); Jerry Bergman, Gautam Pradhan, Meridith Miller and Cameron Wahlstrom (Williston Research Extension Center); Melissa Seykora and Brian Zimprich (NDSU Extension)

Available in print from the NDSU Distribution Center.

Contact your county NDSU Extension office to request a printed copy.
NDSU staff can order copies online (login required).