Page Title

Personal and Family Finance Staff

Body
Carrie Johnson, PhD Extension Personal and Family Finance Specialist, Assistant Professor

Carrie Johnson, PhD

Extension Personal and Family Finance Specialist, Assistant Professor

   North Dakota State University
   EML 322B, Dept 7260
   PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
   p:701.231.8593

   carrie.johnson.1@ndsu.edu

County Extension Agents with Personal and Family Finance Education

  Donna Anderson - Eddie & Foster Counties
  donna.anderson@ndsu.edu
  701-947-2454 Eddy Co.
  701-652-2581 Foster Co.

  Ellen Bjelland, MS, AFC - Ward County
  ellen.bjelland@ndsu.edu
  701-857-6450 

 Vanessa Hoines, MS - Morton County
  vanessa.hoines@ndsu.edu
  701-667-3340

  Rita Ussatis, MS, AFC - Cass County
  rita.ussatis@ndsu.edu
  701-241-5713

  Crystal Schaunaman, MS, AFC - McIntosh County
  crystal.schaunaman@ndsu.edu
  701-288-5180