Content | Navigation |

Award Winners

2018           Dr. Melissa Vosen Callens                                Outstanding Teaching                                                                      Communication                                                       
2018Dr. Elizabeth Crawford Jackson                        Outstanding ServiceCommunication
2018Dr. Tyler WottrichOutstanding Creative ActivityMusic
2018 Dr. Anthony FloodOutstanding Research History, Philosophy, Religious Studies                      
2018Kay BeckermanOutstanding Graduate Student Research                      Communication
2018Catherine TlustyOutstanding Graduate Student TeachingMusic
2018Dr. Thomas AmbrosioFaculty LectureshipPolitical Science
2018Dr. Kelli SassiPeltier Award for Teaching InnovationEnglish
2018Dr. Amy StichmanOdney Award for Excellence in TeachingCriminal Justice
2017Dr. Emily WicktorOutstanding TeachingEnglish
2017Dr. Thomas AmbrosioOutstanding ServiceCriminal Justice
2017Tiffany FierOutstanding Creative ActivityTheater Arts
2017Dr. Steven BriggsOutstanding ResearchCriminal Justice
2017Carole ButcherOutstanding Graduate Student ResearchCommunications
2017Emory DanielOutstanding Graduate Student TeachingCommunications
2017Dr. Bruce MaylathFaculty Lectureship AwardEnglish
2017Dr. Carrie Ann PlattStudent Success CollaborativeCommunications
2017Dr. Michael StrandPhi Kappa Faculty LectureshipVisual Arts
2017Dr. Emily WicktorOdney Award for Excellence in TeachingEnglish
2017Malini SrivastavaOutstanding Educator for AHSSArchitecture
2016Dr. Charles OkigboOutstanding Educator for AHSSCommunications
2016Dr. Ann BurnettFaculty Lectureship AwardWomen and Gender Studies
2016Dr. Carrie Ann PlattOutstanding Teaching AwardCommunications
2016Dr. Dennis CooleyOutstanding ServicePhilosophy
2016Dr. Virginia SublettOutstanding Creative ActivityMusic
2016Dr. Adam GoldwynOutstanding ResearchEnglish
2016Renee BourdeauxOutstanding Graduate Student ResearchCollege of AHSS
2016Justin MottoOutstanding Graduate Student TeachingCollege of AHSS
2015Dr. Gary GorehamFaculty Service LearningSociology and Anthropology
2015Dr. Kevin BrooksChamber of Commerce Distinguished Faculty Service                                             English
2015Dr. Carol ArchboldWalter F. and Verna Gerhts Endowed ProfessorCriminal Justice
2015Dr. Stephenson BeckOutstanding Educator for AHSSCommunications
2015Nancy DiTunnarielloOutstanding Graduate Student ResearchCollege of AHSS
2015Whitney AndersonOutstanding Graduate Student TeachingCollege of AHSS
2015Dr. Christina WeberOutstanding ServiceSociology and Anthropology
2015Dr. Kjersten NelsonOutstanding TeachingPolitical Science
2015Dr. Bradley BentonOutstanding ResearchHistory
2014Dr. Ann BurnettOutstanding Educator for AHSSWomen and Gender Studies


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8338 - Fax: (701) 231-1047
Campus address: Minard Hall 204
Mailing address: Dept 2300 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND  58108-6050
Site Manager: AHSS Webmaster


Last Updated: Monday, August 13, 2018 9:16:38 AM
Privacy Statement