Content | Navigation |


The College has five college-wide committees.  Each committee (with the exception of the Faculty and Lecturer Recognition Committee) has six faculty members, with equal representation from the Fine Arts, the Humanities, and the Social Sciences.

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager:

Published by North Dakota State University

Last Updated: Friday, September 12, 2014 11:48:36 AM