Content | Navigation |

Promotion, Tenure, and Evaluation Committee

The College Promotion, Tenure, and Evaluation Committee will independently review, evaluate, and vote on each candidate's application for promotion and/or tenure.  The Committee will prepare a written evaluation of the application, including recommendations and an explanation of the basis for them, which will be included in the candidate's application. 

The PTE Committee also shares with the Dean the responsibility for the completion of the required annual written evaluations for faculty in departments having two or fewer full-time equivalent faculty members and recommends to the Provost/VPAA the members of the evaluation committees for the evaluation of academic deans and directors.

Committee members for the 2015-16 academic year are:

  • Bruce Maylath
  • Sigurd Johnson
  • Kristi Groberg
  • Gwen Stickney
  • Thomas Ambrosio
  • Zoltan Majdik

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Site Manager:

Published by North Dakota State University

Last Updated: Friday, June 05, 2015 9:37:38 AM