Content | Navigation |

Student Progress Committee

The Student Progress Committee acts on behalf of the faculty in the following areas:

  1. Probations, suspensions, and other matters relating to deficient students
  2. Petitions, such as requests for waivers of graduation requirements
  3. Selection of recipients for college-wide scholarships

The six committee members (two each from the Arts, the Humanities, and the Social Sciences) serve for three-year terms, and are eligible for immediate re-election.

Committee members for 2015-16 are:

  • Thomas Ambrosio
  • Bradley Benton
  • Nan Yu
  • Kent Kapplinger
  • Jessica Jung
  • Carlos Hawley

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8338 - Fax: (701) 231-1047
Campus address: Minard Hall 204
Mailing address: Dept 2300 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND  58108-6050
Site Manager: AHSS Webmaster



Last Updated: Thursday, October 15, 2015 2:53:16 PM