Contact

Michael Strand

Department Head, Dept. of Visual Arts

Interim Chair, Dept. of Architecture and Landscape Architecuture 

Email: Michael.J.Strand@ndsu.edu

Phone: 701.231.5813

Office: Renaissance Hall 108D

 

Teresa Enderson

Administrative Assistant

Teresa.Enderson@ndsu.edu

Phone: 701-231-6151

 

 

Jeff Hanson

Woodshop Technician

Email: Jeff.A.Hanson@ndsu.edu

Phone: 701-231-8849

 

Kevin Weis

Studio Technician

Email: Kevin.Weis@ndsu.edu  

Phone: 701-793-9416

Ben Bernard

Computer Service Specialist

Email: Ben.Bernard@ndsu.edu

Phone: 701-793-9528

 

 

Lisa Eggebraaten

Research & Acess Librarian

Email: lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu

Phone: 701-231-8462

Office: Barry Hall 14C & Klai Hall 310

 

Stacy Jordet

Academic Advisor

Email: Stacy.Jordet@ndsu.edu 

Phone: 701-231-8614

Top of page