Contact

Susan Kliman

Chair of Department of Architecture

Email: susan.kliman@ndsu.edu 

Phone:  701.231.8227

Office:  Renaissance Hall 414B

 

Teresa Enderson

Administrative Assistant

Teresa.Enderson@ndsu.edu

Phone: 701-231-6151

 

 

Jeff Hanson

Woodshop Technician

Email: Jeff.A.Hanson@ndsu.edu

Phone: 701-231-8849

 

Kevin Weis

Studio Technician

Email: Kevin.Weis@ndsu.edu  

Phone: 701-793-9416

Ben Bernard

Design Technologist

Email: Ben.Bernard@ndsu.edu

Phone: 701-793-9528

 

 

Lisa Eggebraaten

Research & Acess Librarian

Email: lisa.eggebraaten@ndsu.edu

Phone: 701-231-8462

Office: Barry Hall 14C & Klai Hall 310

 

Stacy Jordet

Academic Advisor

Email: Stacy.Jordet@ndsu.edu 

Phone: 701-231-8614

Top of page