Content | Navigation |

 

Graduate Directory

NameAdvisorOffice   

e-mail

Major    
Bennett, Meghan (PhD)     Kendra Greenlee     308meghan.bennett@ndsu.edu     Zoology
Berens, Jeffrey (MS)                  Ned Dochtermann303 jeffrey.berens@my.ndsu.edu Environmental & Conserva Sci
Booth, Kimi (PhD)            Kendra Greenlee308

Kimberly.booth.@ndsu.edu

Zoology

Brady, Margaret (Margot) (MS)       

Wendy ReedOff-Campus

Margaret.Brady@ndscs.edu

Zoology 797
Braegelman, Shane (PhD)Malcolm Butler211

Shane.braegelman@ndsu.edu

Environmental & Conserva Sci
Cambron, Liz (PhD)                Kendra Greenlee308 

liz.cambron@ndsu.edu  

Cellular & Molecular Biology
Chikara, Shireen (PhD)            Katie Reindl302

Shireen.chikara@ndsu.edu

Cellular & Molecular Biology
Cummings, Sara  (MS)                         Kendra GreenleeOff-Campus

Sara.cummings@ndsu.edu

Biology
Dees, Jonathan (PhD)                Jenni Momsen233

jonathan.dees@ndsu.edu

Zoology/STEM Ed
Dennhardt, Lauren (PhD)         Steve Travers331

Lauren.dennhardt@ndsu.edu

Botany
Dhillon, Harsharan (PhD)  Katie Reindl302

Harsharan.Randhawa@ndsu.edu

Cellular & Molecular Biology
Dimatteo, Jeff (PhD)                            Mark ClarkOff-Campus

Jeff.Dimatteo@ndsu.edu

Zoology
Ellens, Elizabeth (MS)                   Mark Sheridan/
Wendy Reed
Off-Campus

elizabeth.ellens@ndsu.edu

Zoology
Fisher, Justin (PhD)                  Craig Stockwell 105/Geo Hall 209D

Justin.D.Fisher@ndsu.edu

Environmental & Conserva Sci
Goodchild, Shawn (PhD)          Craig Stockwell 105/Geo Hall 209D Shawn.Goodchild@ndsu.edu Environmental & Conserva Sci
Graham, Jessica (PhD)             Tim Greives307 jessica.l.graham@ndsu.edu Environmental & Conserva Sci

Hummel, Stephanie (PhD) (formerly Longstaff)

Otte/Jacob 207B

stephanie.longstaff@ndsu.edu

Environmental & Conserva Sci
Huwe, Jillian (Jill) (MS)                       Wendy ReedOff-Campus

jillian.huwe@ndsu.edu
or jillian.huwe@gmail.com

Zoology
Inczauskis, Heather (PhD)Mark Clark311Heather.Inczauskis@ndsu.edu Environmental & Conserva Sci
Kucera, Aurelia (PhD)               Britt Heidinger 306

Aurelia.kucera@ndsu.edu

Environmental & Conserva Sci
Lackmann, Alec (PhD)             Malcolm Butler211 alec.lackmann@ndsu.eduEnvironmental & Conserva Sci
Lundquist, Taylor (MS)           Kendra Greenlee308 taylor.lundquist@ndsu.eduZoology
Mahoney, Jessica (PhD)           Wendy Reed311

jessica.l.mahoney@ndsu.edu    

Environmental & Conserva Sci
Martin, Lincoln  (MS)               Sheridan/Reed103

lincoln.martin.1@ndsu.edu

Zoology
McConnell, Melody (PhD)        Erika Offerdahl103

melody.mcconnell@ndsu.edu

Zoology
McLean, Kyle  (MS)                  Craig Stockwell 105/Geo Hall 209D 

kyle.mclean@ndsu.edu

Environmental & Conserva Sci
Melicher, Dacotah  (PhD)          Julia Bowsher331

Dacotah.Melicher@ndsu.edu

Zoology
Mohammad, Jiyan (PhD)           Katie Reindl 302

jiyan.mohammad@ndsu.edu

Cellular & Molecular Biology

Montero, Bianca “Karina” (PhD)                 

Erin Gillam

328

bianca.montero@ndsu.edu

Zoology

Needham, Katie
(formerly Ellis) (PhD)       

Tim Grieves307

katie.ellis@ndsu.edu

Environmental & Conserva Sci
Nelson, Josiah (JJ) (PhD)           Erin Gillam328

josiah.nelson@ndsu.edu

Environmental & Conserva Sci
Norbeck, Lindsey (PhD)            Mark Sheridan/Reed    103

lindsey.norbeck@ndsu.edu

Zoology
Owings, Austin (MS)                Kendra Greenlee308

austin.owings@ndsu.edu

Zoology
Passolt, Hannah (MS)                Otte/Jacob 207B

hannah.passolt@ndsu.edu

Environmental & Conserva Sci
Paulson, Laura (MS)                  Lisa Montplaisir218A

laura.paulson@ndsu.edu

Biology
Preston, Kathryn (MS)               Ned Dochtermann303

Kathryn.Preston@ndsu.edu

Zoology
Randa, Jacob (MS)               Wendy ReedOff-Campus Jacob_Randa@fws.gov 
or  Jacob.Randa@ndsu.edu
Zoology
Reichenbach, Rebecca (MS)    Lisa Montplaisir218A

rebecca.reichenbach@ndsu.edu

Biology
Renton, David (MS)                 Mark Clark311

David.renton@ndsu.edu

Natural Resources Management

Roller, Heather (PhD)
(formerly Bergan)

Sheridan/Reed103

Heather.Bergan.2@ndsu.edu

Cellular & Molecular Biology
Schanandore, James (PhD)  Will Bleier/Reed311

James.Schanandore@ndsu.edu

Zoology
Schmidt, Jacob (MS)                  Britt Heidinger 306

Jacob.e.schmidt@ndsu.edu

Zoology
Sirman, Aubrey (PhD)                Britt Heidinger 306

Aubrey.sirman@ndsu.edu

Environmental & Conserva Sci or Zoology?
Slominski, Tara (PhD)               Jenni Momsen233 tara.slominski@ndsu.edu Zoology/STEM Ed
Stalboerger, Alex (MS)           Marinus Otte/Donna Jacob

207B

Alex.stalboerger@ndsu.edu

Environmental & Conserva Sci
Stenger, Brianna (PhD)
(formerly Schneck)    
Clark/McEvoy-VMS

VanEs 189
O: 1-7696
L: 1-8951

brianna.l.schneck@ndsu.edu

Environmental & Conserva Sci
Stewart, Emily (MS)                  Tim Greives307

emily.c.stewart@ndsu.edu

Environmental & Conserva Sci
Torson, Alex S.  (MS)                Julia Bowsher331

alex.s.torson@ndsu.edu

Biology
Walock, Chad  (PhD)                 Sheridan/Reed331

chad.walock@ndsu.edu

Cellular & Molecular Biology
Walters, Cedar (MS)                  Lisa Montplaisir218A

cedar.rollerolson@ndsu.edu

Biology
Wandrie, Lucas (PhD)              Wendy Reed311

lucas.wandrie.@ndsu.edu

Zoology
Werkmeister-Karki, Carrie (PhD)     Otte/Jacob/Larry Cihacek-SOIL 207B 

carrie.werkmeister@ndsu.edu

Soil Science
Wiltermuth, Mark (PhD)                       Mark Clark/Mike Anteau Off-Campus

mark.wiltermuth@ndsu.edu

Environmental & Conserva Sci
Wrobleski, Sarah (MS)              Steven Travers311

sarah.wrobleski@ndsu.edu

Environmental & Conserva Sci

 

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Campus address: 201 Stevens Hall
Physical/delivery address: 1340 Bolley Drive, 201 Stevens Hall Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: Biological Sciences, Dept. 2715, North Dakota State University, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050

Last Updated: Friday, December 19, 2014 5:13:58 PM
Privacy Statement