Content | Navigation |

 

Graduate Directory

NameAdvisorOffice   

e-mail

Major    
Anderson, Caitlin (PhD)Jenni Momsen229caitlin.r.pace@ndsu.edu Zoology
Anderson Berdal, Monica (PhD)     Ned Dochtermann     329monica.andersonberda@ndsu.edu Zoology
Boertje, Ethan (MS)                  Wendy Reed311ethan.boertje@ndsu.edu Biology
Cambron, Lizzette (Liz) (PhD)          Kendra Greenlee308

liz.cambron@ndsu.edu

Cellular & Molecular Biology

Cortes, Kevin (MS)    

Erin Gillam328

kevin.m.cortes@ndsu.edu

Environmental & Conserva Sci
Dalos, Jeremy (MS)Ned Dochtermann   329

jeremy.dalos@ndsu.edu

Biology
Davis, Georgia Starr (MS)Kendra Greenlee308georgiastarr.davis@ndsu.edu Environmental & Conserva Sci
Di Santo, Lionel (PhD)Jill Hamilton   109

lionel.disanto@ndsu.edu 

Environmental & Conserva Sci

Dickey, Lindsey (PhD)

Sheridan/Wendy ReedOff-Campuslindsey.norbeck@ndsu.eduZoology
Earls, Kayla (MS)           Kendra Greenlee308kayla.earls@ndsu.edu Biology
Egan, Conor  (MS)                         Page Klug109

conor.egan@ndsu.edu

Environmental & Conserva Sci

Erdmann, Hannah (MS)          

Marinus OtteOff-Campus

hannah.passolt@ndsu.edu

Environmental & Conserva Sci
Eshleman, Michelle (Shelly) (MS)         Tim Greives307

michelle.angelucci@ndsu.edu

Biology
Friedlander, Lydia (PhD) Erin Gillam328

lydia.friedlander@ndsu.edu

Zoology
Ghimire, Anuj (PhD)                            Britt Heidinger306

anuj.ghimire@ndus.edu

Zoology
Goodwin, Katy (MS)                  Erin Gillam328

katy.goodwin@ndsu.edu

Environmental & Conserva Sci
Graham, Jessica (PhD)             Tim Greives307 jessica.l.graham@ndsu.edu Environmental & Conserva Sci

Grula, Courtney (PhD)

Julia Bowsher331

courtney.grula@ndsu.edu

Zoology
Hu, Kui (PhD)                       Jon Sweetman210

kui.hu@ndsu.edu 

Environmental & Conserva Sci
Johnson, Nicholas (MS)Erin Gillam328nicholas.e.johnson@ndsu.edu  Biology
Kaiser, Brandon (MS)              Page Klug109

brandon.kaiser@ndsu.edu

Environmental & Conserva Sci
Kucera,Aurelia (PhD)             Britt Heidinger306 Aurelia.kucera@ndsu.eduEnvironmental & Conserva Sci
Lackmann, Alec (PhD)           Malcolm Butler211 alec.lackmann@ndsu.eduEnvironmental & Conserva Sci
McConnell, Melody (PhD))           Lisa MontplaisirGH210

melody.mcconnell@ndsu.edu   

Zoology/STEM
McLean, Kyle (PhD)              Jon Sweetman210

kyle.mclean@ndsu.edu

Environmental & Conserva Sci
Mohammad, Jiyan (PhD)     Katie Reindl205

jiyan.mohammad@ndsu.edu

Cellular & Molecular Biology
North, Heather (PhD) Julia Bowsher331

heather.ann@ndsu.edu

Zoology
Paulson, Brandon (MS)         Craig Stockwell105

 Brandon.paulson@ndsu.edu

Environmental & Conserva Sci
Paulson, Laura (MS)   Lisa MontplaisirOff campus

 laura.paulson@ndsu.edu

Biology
Reichenbach, Rebecca (PhD)    Lisa MontplaisirGH210

rebecca.reichenbach@ndsu.edu

Zoology
Salter, Rachel (PhD)Jenni Momsen229rachel.salter@ndsu.edu Zoology
Sauer, Derek (MS)Mark Clark311derek.j.sauer@ndsu.edu Biology
Schmidt, Jacob (MS)                  Britt Heidinger Off campus

Jacob.e.schmidt@ndsu.edu

Zoology
Schmitt, Amanda (Amy) (MS)Erin Gillam328amanda.m.schmitt@ndsu.edu Biology
Singh, Rahul Raj (PhD)Katie Reindl205rahul.r.singh@ndsu.edu Cellular & Molecular Biology
Sirman, Aubrey (PhD)                Britt Heidinger 306

Aubrey.sirman@ndsu.edu

Zoology
Slominski, Tara (PhD)               Jenni Momsen229 tara.slominski@ndsu.edu Zoology/STEM Ed
Snider, Madison (Maddy) (MS)Craig Stockwell105madison.snider@ndsu.edu Environmental & Conserva Sci
Snyder, Nicole (Nik) (PhD)Wendy Reed311nicole.snyder@ndsu.edu Zoology
Stadel, Tyler (MS)Steve Travers331tyler.stadel@ndsu.edu Environmental & Conserva Sci
Sternhagen, Elizabeth (Libby) (MS)Laura Aldrich-Wolfe303elizabeth.sternhagen@ndsu.eduEnvironmental & Conserva Sci
Tennefos, Sarah (MS)              Steven Travers331

sarah.wrobleski@ndsu.edu

Environmental & Conserva Sci
Wandrie, Lucas (PhD)              Wendy Reed311

lucas.wandrie.@ndsu.edu

Zoology
Werkmeister-Karki, Carrie (PhD)     Otte/Jacob/Larry Cihacek-SOIL 207B 

carrie.werkmeister@ndsu.edu

Soil Science
Williams, Kurt (PhD)Jenni Momsen229kurt.williams@ndsu.edu Zoology/STEM Ed
Williams, Nathan (MS)Jon Sweetman210nathan.b.williams@ndsu.edu Environmental & Conserva Sci
Wilson, Elisabeth (PhD)Julia Bowsher331elisabeth.wilson@ndsu.edu Zoology
Yoko, Zebadiah (MS)Jill Hamilton109zebadiah.yoko@ndsu.edu Environmental & Conserva Sci

 

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Campus address: 201 Stevens Hall
Physical/delivery address: 1340 Bolley Drive, 201 Stevens Hall Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: Biological Sciences, Dept. 2715, North Dakota State University, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050

Last Updated: Tuesday, February 13, 2018 5:46:59 PM
Privacy Statement