Content | Navigation |

 

Graduate Students

Last Name First Name      Degree     Program Advisor Email
Anderson Caitlin PhD ZOO Momsen caitlin.r.pace@ndsu.edu
Anderson Berdal Monica PhD ZOO Dochtermann monica.andersonberda@ndsu.edu
Bradley Rebecca MS BIOL Smith rebecca.bradley@ndsu.edu
Cambron Lizzette PhD CMB Greenlee liz.cambron@ndsu.edu
Cortes Kevin MS ECS Gillam kevin.m.cortes@ndsu.edu
Dalos Jeremy MS BIOL Dochtermann jeremy.dalos@ndsu.edu
Delgado Alexander MS BIOL Kim alexander.delgado@ndsu.edu
Di Santo Lionel PhD ECS Hamilton lionel.disanto@ndsu.edu
Dickey Lindsey PhD ZOO Reindl lindsey.norbeck@ndsu.edu
Earls Kayla PhD ZOO Greenlee kayla.earls@ndsu.edu
Eshleman Michelle MS BIOL Greives michelle.angelucci@ndsu.edu
Erdmann Hannah MS ECS Otte hannah.passolt@ndsu.edu
Galante Holland PhD ZOO Greives holland.galante@ndsu.edu
Ghimire Anuj PhD ZOO Heidinger anuj.ghimire@ndsu.edu
Goodwin Katy MS ECS Gillam katy.goodwin@ndsu.edu
Grula Courtney PhD ZOO Bowsher courtney.grula@ndsu.edu
Hu Kui PhD ECS Sweetman kui.hu@ndsu.edu
Johnson Nicholas MS BIOL Gillam nicholas.e.johnson@ndsu.edu
Kaiser Brandon MS ECS Klug brandon.kaiser@ndsu.edu
Karevold Hanna MS BIOL Gillam hanna.karevold@ndsu.edu
Lackmann Alec PhD ECS Butler alec.lackmann@ndsu.edu
Long Alison MS ECS Aldrich-Wolfe alison.long@ndsu.edu
McConnell Melody PhD ZOO&STEMEd Montplaisir melody.mcconnell@ndsu.edu
McLean Kyle PhD ECS Sweetman kyle.mclean@ndsu.edu
Milbrath Madison MS BIOL Montplaisir madison.milbrath@ndsu.edu
Mohammad Jiyan PhD CMB Reindl jiyan.mohammad@ndsu.edu
Morales-Vega Esther PhD ZOO Greives esther.moralesvega@ndsu.edu
Nair Gauthami PhD CMB Reindl gauthami.nair@ndsu.edu
Ningsih Fitria MS Paper BIOL Reindl dr.fitria.ningsih1@gmail.com
Nixon Lydia PhD ZOO Gillam lydia.nixon@ndsu.edu
North Heather PhD ZOO Bowsher heather.ann@ndsu.edu
Paulson Brandon MS ECS Stockwell brandon.paulson@ndsu.edu
Paulson Laura MS BIO Montplaisir Laura.paulson@ndsu.edu
ReichenbachRebeccaPhDZOO&STEMEdMontplaisirrebecca.reichenbach@ndsu.edu
Salter Rachel PhD ZOO&STEMEd Momsen rachel.salter@ndsu.edu
Salu Philip PhD CMB Reindl philip.salu@ndsu.edu
Sauer Derek MS BIOL Clark derek.j.sauer@ndsu.edu
Schlarb Alicia MS ECS Smith alicia.schlarb@ndsu.edu
Singh Rahul Raj PhD CMB Reindl rahul.r.singh@ndsu.edu
Sirman Aubrey PhD ECS Heidinger aubrey.sirman@gmail.com
Slominski Tara PhD ZOO&STEMEd Momsen tara.slominski@ndsu.edu
Snider Maddy MS ECS Stockwell madison.snider@ndsu.edu
Snyder Nicole PhD ZOO Greives nicole.snyder@ndsu.edu
Vangorder-Braid Jennifer MS BIOL Heidinger jennifer.vangorderbr@ndsu.edu
WandrieLucasPhDZOOReedlucas.wandrie@ndsu.edu
Waraniak Justin PhD ECS Stockwell justin.waraniak@ndsu.edu
Williams Kurt PhD ZOO&STEMEd Momsen kurt.williams@ndsu.edu
Wilson Elisabeth MS BIOL Bowsher elisabeth.wilson@ndsu.edu
Yoko Zebadiah MS ECS Hamilton zebadiah.yoko@ndsu.edu

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Campus address: 201 Stevens Hall
Physical/delivery address: 1340 Bolley Drive, 201 Stevens Hall Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: Biological Sciences, Dept. 2715, North Dakota State University, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050

Last Updated: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 6:48:33 PM
Privacy Statement