Content | Navigation |

 

Graduate Students

Last Name First Name      Degree     Program Advisor Email
Anderson BerdalMonica PhD ZOO Dochtermann monica.andersonberda@ndsu.edu
Anderson Caitlin PhD ZOO Momsen caitlin.r.pace@ndsu.edu
Anderson Cody MS ECS Stockwell

cody.m.anderson@ndsu.edu

Bradley Rebecca MS BIOL Smith rebecca.bradley@ndsu.edu
Cambron Liz PhD CMB Greenlee liz.cambron@ndsu.edu
Cornish Christine PhD ECS Sweetman christine.cornish@ndsu.edu
Dahl Tarah PhD STEM ED Montplaisir
Dalos Jeremy MS BIOL Dochtermann jeremy.dalos@ndsu.edu
Delgado Alexander MS BIOL Kim alexander.delgado@ndsu.edu
Di Santo Lionel PhD ECS Hamilton lionel.disanto@ndsu.edu
Dickey Lindsey PhD ZOO Reindl lindsey.norbeck@ndsu.edu
Earls Kayla PhD ZOO Greenlee kayla.earls@ndsu.edu
Erdmann Hannah MS ECS Otte hannah.passolt@ndsu.edu
Eshleman Shelly MS BIOL Greives michelle.angelucci@ndsu.edu
Falkner William PhD STEM ED Montplaisir  william.falkner@ndsu.edu
Galante Holland PhD ZOO Greives holland.galante@ndsu.edu
Ghimire Anuj PhD ZOO Heidinger anuj.ghimire@ndsu.edu
Grula Courtney PhD ZOO Bowsher courtney.grula@ndsu.edu
Hu Kui PhD ECS Sweetman kui.hu@ndsu.edu
Johnson Nicholas MS BIOL Gillam nicholas.e.johnson@ndsu.edu
Karevold Hanna MS BIOL Gillam hanna.karevold@ndsu.edu
Lackmann Alec PhD ECS Butler alec.lackmann@ndsu.edu
Lindstrom Jessica MS ECS Hamilton jessica.lindstrom@ndsu.edu
Long Alison MS ECS Aldrich-Wolfe alison.long@ndsu.edu
Lucy Rachel MS BIOL Montplaisir/Boyer rachel.r.lucy@ndsu.edu
McConnell Melody PhD ZOO&STEMED Montplaisir melody.mcconnell@ndsu.edu
McLean Kyle PhD ECS Sweetman kyle.mclean@ndsu.edu
Milbrath Madison MS BIOL Montplaisir madison.milbrath@ndsu.edu
Mohammad Jiyan PhD CMB Reindl jiyan.mohammad@ndsu.edu
Morales-Vega Esther PhD ZOO Greives esther.moralesvega@ndsu.edu
Nair Gauthami PhD CMB Reindl gauthami.nair@ndsu.edu
Natarajan Vikneshwari PhD CMB Kim
Nixon Lydia PhD ZOO Gillam lydia.nixon@ndsu.edu
North Heather PhD ZOO Bowsher heather.ann@ndsu.edu
Oliveras Aron MS ECS Stockwell
Paulson Laura MS BIO Montplaisir Laura.paulson@ndsu.edu
RansiearMorganMSECSSweetmanm.ransiear@ndsu.edu
ReichenbachBeckyPhDZOO&STEMEDMontplaisirrebecca.reichenbach@ndsu.edu
Salter Rachel PhD ZOO&STEMED Momsen rachel.salter@ndsu.edu
Salu Philip PhD CMB Reindl philip.salu@ndsu.edu
Schlarb Alicia MS ECS Smith alicia.schlarb@ndsu.edu
Singh Preetpal MS BIOL Bowsher
Singh Rahul Raj PhD CMB Reindl rahul.r.singh@ndsu.edu
Sirman Aubrey PhD ZOO Heidinger aubrey.sirman@gmail.com
Slominski Tara PhD ZOO&STEMED Momsen tara.slominski@ndsu.edu
Snyder Nicole PhD ZOO Greives nicole.snyder@ndsu.edu

Solaymani-Mohammadi

Farid PhD BIOL Kim
Springall Brian PhD BIOL Gillam
Vangorder-Braid Jennifer MS BIOL Heidinger jennifer.vangorderbr@ndsu.edu
VolkKateMSECSHamiltonkate.l.volk@ndsu.edu
WalterRikkiMSBIOLGreenleerikki.walter@ndsu.edu
WandrieLucasPhDZOOReed/Clarklucas.wandrie@ndsu.edu
Waraniak Justin PhD ECS Stockwell justin.waraniak@ndsu.edu
Werkmeister-Karki Carrie PhD SOIL Otte/Cihacek  carrie.werkmeister@ndsu.edu
White Mallory MS ECS Klug  mallory.g.white@ndsu.edu
Williams Kurt PhD ZOO&STEMED Momsen kurt.williams@ndsu.edu
Yoko Zebadiah MS ECS Hamilton zebadiah.yoko@ndsu.edu

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Campus address: 201 Stevens Hall
Physical/delivery address: 1340 Bolley Drive, 201 Stevens Hall Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: Biological Sciences, Dept. 2715, North Dakota State University, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050

Last Updated: Friday, July 19, 2019 6:30:53 PM
Privacy Statement