Content | Navigation |

 

Graduate Students

Last Name First Name      Degree     Program Advisor Email
Bennett, Meghan PhD ZOO Greenlee meghan.bennett@ndsu.edu
Berdahl Monica PhD ZOO Dochtermann m.anderson.berdal@gmail.com
Berens Jeff MS ECS Dochtermann jeffrey.berens@ndsu.edu
Booth Kimi PhD ZOO Greenlee Kimberly.booth@ndsu.edu
Brady Margot MS-B ZOO Reed Margaret.Brady@ndscs.edu
Braegelman Shane PhD ECS Butler Shane.braegelman@ndsu.edu
Cambron Lizzette PhD CMB Greenlee lcambron01@yahoo.com
Chikara Shireen PhD CMB Reindl Shireen.chikara@ndsu.edu
Reichenbach Rebecca PhD STEM Montplaisir rebecca.reichenbach@ndsu.edu
Dees Jon PhD ZOO&STEM Ed Momsen jonathan.dees@ndsu.edu
Dennhardt Lauren PhD BOT Travers Lauren.dennhardt@ndsu.edu
Dimatteo Jeff PhD ZOO Clark Jeff.Dimatteo@ndsu.edu
Garrison Courtney   ZOO Dochtermann courtney.garrison@ndsu.edu
Goodchild Shawn PhD ECS Stockwell Shawn.Goodchild@ndsu.edu
Graham Jessica PhD ZOO Greives jessica.l.graham@ndsu.edu
Guixe Viedma Maria PhD STEM Montplaisir maria.guixviedma@ndsu.edu
Hummel (Longstaff) Stephanie PhD ECS Otte/Jacob stephanie.longstaff@ndsu.edu
Inczauskis Heather MS ECS Clark heather.inczauskis@ndsu.edu
Kucera Aurelia PhD ECS Heidinger aurelia.kucera@ndsu.edu
Lackman Alec MS ECS Butler alec.lackmann@ndsu.edu
Lundquist Taylor MS ZOO Greenlee taylor.lundquist@ndsu.edu
Mahoney Jessica PhD ECS Reed jessica.l.mahoney@ndsu.edu
McConnell Melody PhD ZOO Offerdahl melody.mcconnell@my.ndsu.edu
Melicher Dacotah PhD ZOO Bowsher Dacotah.Melicher@ndsu.edu
Mohammad Jiyan PhD CMB Reindl jiyan.mohammad@ndsu.edu
Needham (Ellis) Katie PhD ZOO Greives katie.needham@ndsu.edu
Nelson JJ PhD ECS Gillam josiah.nelson@ndsu.edu
Ningsih Fitria MS BIO Reindl dr.fitria.ningsih1@gmail.com
Norbeck Lindsey PhD ZOO Sheridan lindsey.norbeck@ndsu.edu
Owings Austin MS ZOO Greenlee austin.owings@ndsu.edu
Passolt Hannah MS ECS Otte/Jacob Hannah.passolt@my.ndsu.edu
Paulson Laura MS BIO Montplaisir Laura.paulson@ndsu.edu
Salter Rachel PhD ZOO&STEM Ed Momsen rachel.salter@ndsu.edu
Schmidt Jacob MS ZOO Heidinger Jacob.E.Schmidt@my.ndsu.edu 
Schmitt Amy MS BIO Gillam aschmitt@Gardner-Webb.Edu
Sirman Aubrey PhD ECS Heidinger aubrey.sirman@gmail.com
Slater Garett MS ZOO Bowsher garett.p.slater@ndsu.edu
Slominski Tara PhD ZOO&STEM Ed Momsen tara.slominski@ndsu.edu
Snyder Nicole MS ZOO Reed nicole.snyder@ndsu.edu
Spacek Alex MS BIO Reindl alexander.p.spacek@ndsu.edu
Stalboerger Alex MS ECS Otte/Jacob Alex.stalboerger@ndsu.edu
Stewart Emily MS ECS Greives emily.c.stewart@ndsu.edu
Torson Alex PhD ZOO Bowsher alex.s.torson@ndsu.edu
Walock Chad PhD CMB Sheridan chad.walock@ndsu.edu
Walters Cedar MS BIO Montplaisir

cedar.walters@ndsu.edu

Wandrie Lucas PhD ZOO Reed lucas.wandrie@ndsu.edu
Wrobleski Sarah MS ECS Travers sarah.wrobleski@ndsu.edu

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Campus address: 201 Stevens Hall
Physical/delivery address: 1340 Bolley Drive, 201 Stevens Hall Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: Biological Sciences, Dept. 2715, North Dakota State University, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050

Last Updated: Thursday, August 27, 2015 8:46:32 PM