AFIS Advisory Board

Student Representatives

Philip Kwitek, Accounting Club President, 2017-18
Conner Helseth, MIS Club President, 2017-18
Joseph Neadeau, Bison Fund President, 2017-18

Class of 2017

Jim Hambrick 
Senior Vice President
Cornerstone Bank

Kory Shae
Vice President Commercial Lending
Union State Bank

Jonathan Matter
Obermiller Nelson Engineering

Adam Guderian
IT Application Director/Information Technology
Border States Electric (BSE)

Jessie Koepplin
CPA, Manager
Technology and Emerging Companies
CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP

Justin Pavek
Credit Officer
CoBank, ACB

Class of 2016

Kenny Blattenbauer
NDSU Business Admin/Finance Graduate
DLK Investment Management, LLC

Tara Schini, CPA
Boulay PLLP

Class of 2015

David Aichele
National Information Solutions Cooperative (NISC)

Mike Hunke, CPA, CMA
Head of FInance and Accounting
Gray and Son, Inc.

Erik Skie, CPA
Managing Partner
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

Kirsten Vosen, CPA
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Class of 2014

Michelle Killoran
Vice President of FInance
Scheels Corporate Office

Ryan Kucker, CPA

James A. Stephani
IS Manager
Federated Insurance

Class of 2013

Daryl Anderson, CPA   
Microsoft Business Solutions

Stacy DuToit
Senior Manager
Brady Martz & Associates, P.C.

Jeremy Indridason
Principal Program Manager
Microsoft Corporation

Reid Mattson
Eide Bailly LLP

Randy Spinar, CFA
Global Equity Research Analyst/Portfolio Mgr.
South Dakota Investment Council

Jeremy Ulmer, CPA
Fiebiger, Swanson, West & Co. PLLP

Corey Topp, CPA
McGladrey & Pullen