Accounting and Information Systems Department

Thomas D. Dowdell, PhD

Thomas D. Dowdell, PhD
Chair, Professor of Accounting
701-231-5876
thomas.dowdell@ndsu.edu

Peggy Andersen, PhD

Peggy Andersen, PhD
Professor of Accounting
701-231-9765
margaret.andersen@ndsu.edu

James Clifton, CPA, CFE

James Clifton, CPA, CFE
Assistant Professor of Accounting Practice
701-231-7504
james.clifton@ndsu.edu

Nancy Emerson, CPA, MAS

Nancy Emerson, CPA, MAS
Lecturer in Accounting
701-231-5562
nancy.emerson@ndsu.edu

Yongtao (David) Hong, PhD

Yongtao (David) Hong, PhD
Associate Professor of Accounting
701.231.5705
yongtao.hong@ndsu.edu

Huichi Huang, PhD

Huichi Huang, PhD
Assistant Professor of Accounting
701-231-5185
huichi.huang@ndsu.edu

Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson
Academic Assistant for Accounting, Finance and Information Systems
701-231-5845
karen.johnson@ndsu.edu

Bonnie Klamm, PhD, CPA

Bonnie Klamm, PhD, CPA
Professor of Accounting
701-231-8813
bonnie.klamm@ndsu.edu

Supavich (Fone) Pengnate, PhD

Supavich (Fone) Pengnate, PhD
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
701-231-8194
fone.pengnate@ndsu.edu

Michael J. Petersen, PhD, CMA, CFM

Michael J. Petersen, PhD, CMA, CFM
Assistant Professor of Accounting
701-231-5105
michael.j.petersen@ndsu.edu

Fred Riggins, PhD

Fred Riggins, PhD
Professor of Management Information Systems and Director of the Center for Enterprise Business Analytics
701-231-5102
fred.riggins@ndsu.edu

Herbert Snyder, PhD

Herbert Snyder, PhD
Professor of Accounting
701-231-8512
herbert.snyder@ndsu.edu

Vishal Uppala, PhD

Vishal Uppala, PhD
Assistant Professor of MIS
vishal.uppala@ndsu.edu

Limin Zhang, PhD

Limin Zhang, PhD
Associate Professor of Management
701-231-8609
limin.zhang@ndsu.edu

Jill Zuber, PhD, CPA

Jill Zuber, PhD, CPA
MAcc Director/Associate Professor of Accounting
701-231-6651
jill.zuber@ndsu.edu