Accounting, Finance and Information Systems Faculty

Directory

Name Position Office Phone Email
Andersen, Peggy MAcc Director & Professor of Accounting BH 200C 701-231-9765 Margaret.andersen@ndsu.edu
Chen, Jeffrey Assistant Professor of Finance BH 204 701-231-5708 jun.chen1@ndsu.edu
Clifton, James Assistant Professor of Accounting Practice BH 252 701-231-7504 james.clifton@ndsu.edu
Dowdell, Tom Professor of Accounting BH 212 701-231-5876 Thomas.dowdell@ndsu.edu
Emerson, Nancy Lecturer in Accounting BH 250 701-231-5562 nancy.emerson@ndsu.edu
Huang, Huichi Assistant Professor in Accounting BH 236 701-231-5185 Huichi.Huang@ndsu.edu
Hong, David Associate Professor of Accounting BH 222 701-231-5705 yongtao.hong@ndsu.edu
Huseynov, Fariz Associate Professor of Finance BH 202 701-231-5704 fariz.huseynov@ndsu.edu
Klamm, Bonnie Professor of Accounting BH 218 701-231-8813 bonnie.klamm@ndsu.edu
Pengnate, Fone Assistant Professor of MIS BH 246 701-231-8194 fone.pengnate@ndsu.edu
Petersen, Mike Assistant Professor of Accounting BH 216 701-231-5105 Michael.j.Petersen@ndsu.edu
Riggins, Fred Associate Professor of MIS BH 208 701-231-5102 fred.riggins@ndsu.edu
Snyder, Herbert Professor of Accounting/Dept. Chair BH 200B 701-231-8512 Herbert.snyder@ndsu.edu
Tian, Ruilin Associate Professor of Finance BH 244 701-231-6544 ruilin.tian@ndsu.edu
Young, Alex Assistant Professor of Accounting BH 228 701-231-8437 alex.young.1@ndsu.edu
Zhang, David Associate Professor of Finance BH 220 701-231-5707 wei.zhang@ndsu.edu
Zhang, Limin Associate Professor of MIS BH 206 701-231-8609 limin.zhang@ndsu.edu
Zuber, Jill Associate Professor of Accounting BH 226 701-231-6651 jill.zuber@ndsu.edu