Management Marketing Faculty

Name Position Room Phone Email
BANERJEE, Somnath
Assistant Professor of Marketing 328 701-231-6719 s.banerjee@ndsu.edu
BAHRAMI, Bahman Professor Emeritus
BITZAN, John
Professor of Management 320 701-231-8949 John.Bitzan@ndsu.edu
BROWN, Paul
Sr. Lecturer of Management/MBA Program Coordinator 300B 701-231-7681 Paul.Brown@ndsu.edu
CHAI, Linlin
Assistant Professor of Marketing 342 701-231-5254Linlin.chai@ndsu.edu
FROELICH, Karen Professor Emeritus
GANESH-PILLAI, Rajani
Associate Professor of Marketing 346 701-231-5848 Rajani.Pillai@ndsu.edu
JONES, Joseph M.
Associate Professor of Marketing 322 701-231-7690 Joseph.Jones@ndsu.edu
KRUSH, Michael
Dir. Sales Center/Associate Professor of Marketing   316 701-231-7844 Michael.Krush@ndsu.edu
LEHMBERG, Derek
Associate  Professor of Management/MBA Director 344 701-231-8529 Derek.Lehmberg@ndsu.edu
LI, Jin
Associate Professor of Marketing 326 701-231-8129 Jin.Li@ndsu.edu
MACINTOSH, Gerry
Professor of Marketing 312 701-231-7962 Gerry.Macintosh@ndsu.edu
MARINEAU, Joshua
Assistant Professor of Management 314 701-231-8233 joshua.marineau@ndsu.edu
NORDSTROM, Onnolee
Assistant Professor of Mangement 304 701-231-6504 onnolee.nordstrom@ndsu.edu
PETERSON, Tim
Professor of Management 352 701-231-7061 Tim.o.peterson@ndsu.edu
SMITH, Andrea
Lecturer of  Business Law 332 701-231-7096 andrea.smith.1@ndsu.edu
STEVENS, Charles
Professor of Management 308 701-231-7935 Charles.Stevens@ndsu.edu
TANGPONG, Chanchai
Chair/Professor of Management 300D 701-231-9445 Charnchai.Tangpong@ndsu.edu
TRAUB, Rodney
Associate Professor of Management 318 701-231-8803 Rodney.traub@ndsu.edu
WRIGHT, Newell
Professor of Marketing 306 701-231-6532 newell.wright@ndsu.edu