Transportation and Logistics Faculty

Name Position Office Phone Email
Bridgelall, Raj Assistant Professor QBB 430F 408-607-3214 raj.bridgelall@ndsu.edu
Dybing, Alan Assistant Professor QBB 430K 701-231-5988 alan.dybing@ndsu.edu
Godavarthy, Ranjit Assistant Professor QBB 410B 701-231-6436 ranjit.godavarthy@ndsu.edu
Hough, Jill Assistant Professor QBB 410E 701-231-8082 jill.hough@ndsu.edu
Jaroszynski, Michal Assistant Professor QBB 430P 701-231-8343 michal.jaroszynski@ndsu.edu
Lu, Pan Assistant Professor QBB 430C 701-231-5185 pan.lu@ndsu.edu
Mattson, Jeremy Assistant Professor QBB 410C 701-231-5496 jeremy.w.mattson@ndsu.edu
Motuba, Diomo Assistant Professor Hastings 106 701-231-1088 diomo.motuba@ndsu.edu
Szmerekovsky, Joseph Chair / Professor Barry 350 701-231-8128 joseph.szmerekovsky@ndsu.edu
Vachal, Kimberly Assistant Professor QBB 430M 701-231-6425 kimberly.vachal@ndsu.edu