Management and Marketing Department

Chanchai Tangpong, PhD

Chanchai Tangpong, PhD
Chair, Professor of Management
701.231.9445
charnchai.tangpong@ndsu.edu

Diane Axness

Diane Axness
Academic Assistant for Management and Marketing
701.231.9407
diane.axness@ndsu.edu

Somnath Banerjee, PhD

Somnath Banerjee, PhD
Assistant Professor, Marketing
701.231.6719
s.banerjee@ndsu.edu

Paul Brown, MBA

Paul Brown, MBA
Senior Lecturer/MBA Program Coordinator
701.231.7681
paul.brown@ndsu.edu

Linlin Chai, PhD

Linlin Chai, PhD
Assistant Professor of Marketing
701-231-5254
linlin.chai@ndsu.edu

Rajani Ganesh-Pillai, PhD

Rajani Ganesh-Pillai, PhD
Associate Professor, Marketing
701.231.5848
rajani.pillai@ndsu.edu

Michelle Hong, PhD
Assistant Professor of Management
701.231.8138
michelle.hong@ndsu.edu

Joseph M. Jones, PhD

Joseph M. Jones, PhD
Associate Professor, Marketing
701.231.7690
joseph.jones@ndsu.edu

Derek G. Lehmberg, PhD

Derek G. Lehmberg, PhD
Associate Professor, Management/MBA Director
701.231.8529
derek.lehmberg@ndsu.edu

Jin Li, PhD

Jin Li, PhD
Associate Professor, Marketing
701.231.8129
jin.li@ndsu.edu

Gerry Macintosh, PhD

Gerry Macintosh, PhD
Professor, Marketing
701.231.7962
gerry.macintosh@ndsu.edu

Joshua Marineau, PhD

Joshua Marineau, PhD
Assistant Professor, Management
701.231.8233
joshua.marineau@ndsu.edu

Onnolee Nordstrom, PhD

Onnolee Nordstrom, PhD
Assistant Professor of Management
701-231-6504
onnolee.nordstrom@ndsu.edu

Tim O. Peterson, PhD

Tim O. Peterson, PhD
Professor, Management
701.231.7061
tim.o.peterson@ndsu.edu

Andrea H. Smith, JD

Andrea H. Smith, JD
Lecturer, Business Law
701.231.7096
andrea.smith.1@ndsu.edu

Charles Stevens, PhD

Charles Stevens, PhD
Professor, Management
701.231.7935
charles.stevens@ndsu.edu

Rodney Traub, PhD

Rodney Traub, PhD
Associate Professor, Management
701.231.8803
rodney.traub@ndsu.edu

Newell Wright, PhD

Newell Wright, PhD
Professor of Marketing
701.231.6532
newell.wright@ndsu.edu