Leadership/Staff

Scott Beaulier, PhD

Scott Beaulier, PhD
Dean
701.231.8978
Scott.Beaulier@ndsu.edu

John Bitzan, PhD

John Bitzan, PhD
Associate Dean • Professor, Management
701.231.8949
john.bitzan@ndsu.edu

Kay Hopkins, MBA

Kay Hopkins, MBA
Business Manager
701.231.8826
kay.hopkins@ndsu.edu

Susan Council

Susan Council
Senior Academic Advisor
701.231.8807
susan.council@ndsu.edu

Tayt Rinehardt, MS

Tayt Rinehardt, MS
Academic Advisor/Lecturer
701.231.8358
tayt.rinehardt@ndsu.edu

Kate Tulibaski, PhD

Kate Tulibaski, PhD
Academic Advisor/Lecturer
701.231.8480
katherine.tulibaski@ndsu.edu

Elizabeth Worth, MEd

Elizabeth Worth, MEd
Graduate Programs and Communications Manager
701.231.6038
elizabeth.worth@ndsu.edu

Associate Director of Development

Associate Director of Development
Cody Jangula
701.231.6800
Cody@ndsualumni.com