Transportation, Logistics and Finance Department

Joseph Szmerekovsky, PhD

Joseph Szmerekovsky, PhD
Chair / Professor of Transportation and Logistics
701-231-8128
joseph.szmerekovsky@ndsu.edu

Raj Bridgelall, PhD

Raj Bridgelall, PhD
Assistant Professor of Transportation and Logistics
408-607-3214
raj.bridgelall@ndsu.edu

Jeffrey (Jun) Chen, PhD

Jeffrey (Jun) Chen, PhD
Assistant Professor of Finance
701-231-5708
jun.chen.1@ndsu.edu

Alan Dybing, PhD

Alan Dybing, PhD
Assistant Professor of Transportation and Logistics
701-231-5988
alan.dybing@ndsu.edu

Ranjit Prasad Godavarthy, PhD

Ranjit Prasad Godavarthy, PhD
Assistant Professor of Transportation and Logistics
701-231-6436
ranjit.godavarthy@ndsu.edu

Jill Hough, PhD

Jill Hough, PhD
Associate Professor of Transportation and Logistics
701-231-8082
jill.hough@ndsu.edu

Fariz Huseynov, PhD

Fariz Huseynov, PhD
Associate Professor of Finance
701-231-5704
fariz.huseynov@ndsu.edu

Beth Ingram, PhD

Beth Ingram, PhD
Professor of Economics
701.231.7513
beth.ingram@ndsu.edu

Michal Jaroszynski, PhD

Michal Jaroszynski, PhD
Assistant Professor of Transportation and Logistics
701-231-8343
michal.jaroszynski@ndsu.edu

Pan Lu, PhD

Pan Lu, PhD
Associate Professor of Transportation and Logistics
701-212-3795
pan.lu@ndsu.edu

Jeremy Mattson, PhD

Jeremy Mattson, PhD
Assistant Professor of Transportation and Logistics
701-231-5496
jeremy.w.mattson@ndsu.edu

Diomo Motuba, PhD

Diomo Motuba, PhD
Assistant Professor of Transportation and Logistics
701-231-1088
diomo.motuba@ndsu.edu

Matt Shatzkin, PhD

Matt Shatzkin, PhD
Adjunct Professor of Transportation and Logistics
matthew.shatzkin@ndsu.edu

Ruilin Tian, PhD

Ruilin Tian, PhD
Associate Professor of Finance
701-231-6544
ruilin.tian@ndsu.edu

Kimberly Vachal, PhD

Kimberly Vachal, PhD
Associate Professor of Transportation and Logistics
701-231-6425
kimberly.vachal@ndsu.edu

Wei Zhang, PhD

Wei Zhang, PhD
Associate Professor of Finance
701-231-5707
wei.zhang@ndsu.edu

Jody Bohn Baldock

Jody Bohn Baldock
Academic Coordinator for Transportation and Logistics
701-231-7767
jody.bohn.baldock@ndsu.edu

Denver Tolliver, PhD

Denver Tolliver, PhD
Director of UGPTI
701-231-7190
denver.tolliver@ndsu.edu