Advisory Board

        
David Batcheller
President & COO • Appareo
dbatcheller@appareo.com

 

Steve Blazek
Senior Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer • First International Bank & Trust
sblazek@firstintlbank.com

 

James Burgum
Partner • Arthur Ventures
james@arthurventures.com

 

Michael Chambers
President & CEO • Aldevron
chambers@aldevron.com

 

Shawn Dobberstein
Executive Director • Hector International Airport
email@fargoairport.com

 

Marilyn Froelich, CFA
Investment Consultant
*email unlisted*

 

Jim Hambrick
Senior Vice President/Business Banking • Cornerstone Bank
jim.hambrick@cornerstonebanks.net

 

Joe Heilman
General Manager • Intelligent Ag Solutions
info@intelligentag.com

 

Leif Hemstad
Services Practice Leader • Microsoft
*email unlisted*

 

Arden Hetland
President • American Financial & Automotive Services, Inc.
*email unlisted*

 

Brad Kraft
President • Ascensus Trust
customercare@ascensustrust.com

 

Michelle Larson
Senior Vice President Sales • Discovery Benefits
mlarson@discoverybenefits.com

 

Jay Lies
Business Banking Manager/Market President • Wells Fargo - Fargo, ND
jaylies@wellsfargo.com

 

Kim Meyer
EVP, Director of Retauil Banking & HR • Gate City Bank
kimmeyer@gatecity.bank

 

CeCe Morken
EVP General Manager Strategic Partner Group • Intuit
cece_morken@intuit.com

 

Seth Novak
Co-Founder, Managing Director • Anchor Ingredients
seth.novak@anchoringredients.com

 

Danielle Paulus
Director • Roers Companies
danielle@roers.com

 

Doug Restemayer
President • D-S Beverages, Inc.
dougr@d-sbeverages.com

 

TJ Russell
CEO • Cloverdale Foods
tjr@cloverdalefoods.com

 

Rebecca Wood
Owner • Cloud 9 Salon & Day Spa
*email unlisted*

Top of page