Content | Navigation |

Karin Hegstad
Director
Phone:  (701) 231-8422
Karin.Hegstad@ndsu.edu

Dorreen Kramer
Associate Director
Phone: (701) 231-7710
Dorreen.Kramer@ndsu.edu
Contact for: Website maintenance, athletic housing scholarships, cashiering, student payment agreements, account inquiries, grad waivers, payment plans, collections.

Pat Bacon
Cashier
Phone:  (701) 231-7213
Patricia.Bacon@ndsu.edu
Contact for:  Processing department deposits and payments, department draws, cash advances, cash boxes, account inquiries, corporate credit card payments.

Debra Haney
Student Account Specialist
Phone:  (701) 231-7321
D.Haney@ndsu.edu
Contact for:  Tuition and Fee appeals, Third party billing for Military and International students, Vet dependent and Diversity waivers, account inquiries, short-term loans.

Kim Larson
Account Tech
Phone:  (701) 231-8501
K.Larson@ndsu.edu
Contact for:  Program fees, course/class fees, returned items (NSF's), ACH/wire transfers, questions about processed department deposits, account inquiries, accounts receivable charging.

Carrie Petersen
Business Analyst
Phone:  (701) 231-7545
Carrie.A.Petersen@ndsu.edu
Contact for:  Marketplace setup, touchnet payments, credit card merchant setup/support, PCI compliance and account inquiries

Tamara Ross
Collections Officer
Phone:  (701)  231-7329
Tammy.Ross@ndsu.edu
Contact for:  Staff & dependent/spousal waivers, past due accounts, collections, Direct deposit inquiries, account inquiries, collaborative billing, Third party billing, Document imaging and Excel versions of CAS forms, past due corporate accounts.

Chad Stevermer 
Account Technician  
Phone: (701) 231-8229
Chad.Stevermer@ndsu.edu 
Contact for: processing departmental receipts and payments, department draws, cash advances, cash boxes, account inquiries, grad waivers, payment plans, collections, refunds, credit card reconciliation and Excel versions of CAS forms.


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8782 / Fax: (701) 231-9541
Campus address: Ceres Hall 102
Physical/delivery address: 1301 Administration Ave, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3110 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Customer Account Services

Last Updated: Tuesday, May 03, 2016 1:40:06 PM