Content | Navigation |

Dorreen Kramer
Director
(701) 231-7710
Dorreen.Kramer@ndsu.edu

  • Athletic monthly scholarships
  • Collection process oversight and disputes
  • Financial literacy
  • Late payment fees
  • Past due accounts and holds
  • Records retention
  • Short-term loans
  • Student communications
  • Student payment agreements (current and former)
  • Tuition and fee appeals
  • Website Maintenance
Tyson Lund
Associate Director
(701) 231-9724
Tyson.Lund@ndsu.edu 
   
  • Department training
  • Marketplace
  • PCI compliance
  • Reconciliation inquiries
  • Refund process oversight
  • Revenue control compliance
  • Touchnet
  • Tuition and fee setup and inquiries
Pat Bacon
Cashier
(701) 231-7213
Patricia.Bacon@ndsu.edu 
  • Cash advances
  • Cash boxes
  • Department draws
  • Departmental deposits and payments
  • Process student payments
Debra Haney
Student Account Specialist
(701) 231-7321
D.Haney@ndsu.edu
  • Incoming phone inquiries
  • International third party billings
  • Military FTA and Chapter 33 payment plans
  • Short-term loans
  • Tuition and fee appeals
  • Waivers - military and international
Danton Hein
Account Tech
(701) 231-8501
Danton.Hein@ndsu.edu
  • Collection agency liaison
  • Collections - current students
  • Incoming wire transfers
  • Monthly student billing statements
  • Payment plan enrollment
  • Process non-student payments
  • Refunds - print/distribute checks
  • Waivers (excluding military, international, spouse/dependent)
  • Website maintenance
Carrie Petersen
Business Analyst 
(701) 231-7545
Carrie.A.Petersen@ndsu.edu
  • 1098-T processing
  • Credit card merchant setup/support
  • Department training
  • Marketplace setup
  • Monitor uncashed checks
  • PCI compliance
  • Reconciliations
  • Touchnet payments
Tamara Ross
Collections Officer
(701)  231-7329
Tammy.Ross@ndsu.edu
  • Collaborative billing
  • Collections - corporate accounts
  • Collections - recent/former students
  • Credit card payments - corporate accounts only
  • Diploma and transcript holds
  • Direct deposit
  • Document scanning
  • Monthly corporate billing statements
  • Posting journal entries
  • Third party billing (excluding military and International)
  • Waivers - staff and dependent.
Chad Stevermer 
Account Tech
(701) 231-8229
Chad.Stevermer@ndsu.edu 
  • Departmental invoicing
  • Perceptive Content - document imaging
  • Payment plan enrollment
  • Reconciliations
  • Refund processing
  • Scholarship workflow
  • Tuition and fee setup and inquiries
  • Uploading group charges/credits

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8782 / Fax: (701) 231-9541
Campus address: Ceres Hall 302
Physical/delivery address: 1301 Administration Ave, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3110 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Customer Account Services

Last Updated: Thursday, December 14, 2017 9:02:28 AM
Privacy Statement