Content | Navigation |

Karin Hegstad
Director
(701) 231-8422
Karin.Hegstad@ndsu.edu

Dorreen Kramer
Associate Director
(701) 231-7710
Dorreen.Kramer@ndsu.edu
Contact for: Athletic monthly scholarships, Collection process oversight and disputes, Financial literacy, Late payment fees, Past due accounts and holds, Records retention, Short-term loans, Student communications, Student payment agreements (current and former), Tuition and fee appeals, Website maintenance.

Tyson Lund
Associate Director
(701) 231-9724
tyson.lund@ndsu.edu
Contact for: Department training, Marketplace, PCI compliance, Reconciliation inquiries, Refund process oversight, Revenue control compliance, Touchnet, Tuition and fee setup and inquiries.

Pat Bacon
Cashier
(701) 231-7213
Patricia.Bacon@ndsu.edu
Contact for: Cash advances, Cash boxes, Credit card payments - corporate accounts only, Department draws, Departmental deposits and payments, Process student payments.

Debra Haney
Student Account Specialist
(701) 231-7321
D.Haney@ndsu.edu
Contact for:  Incoming phone inquiries, International third party billings, Military FTA and Chapter 33 payment plans, Short-term loans, Tuition and fee appeals, Waivers - military and international.

Danton Hein
Account Tech
(701) 231-8501
danton.hein@ndsu.edu
Contact for: Collection agency liaison, Collections - current students, Incoming wire transfers, Monthly student billing statements, Payment plan enrollment, Process non-student payments, Refunds - print/distribute checks, Transfer to student account forms, Waivers (excluding military, international, spouse/dependent), Website maintenance.

Carrie Petersen
Business Analyst
(701) 231-7545
Carrie.A.Petersen@ndsu.edu
Contact for:  1098-T processing, Credit card merchant setup/support, Department training, marketplace setup, Monitor uncashed checks, PCI compliance, Reconciliations, Touchnet payments.

Tamara Ross
Collections Officer
(701)  231-7329
Tammy.Ross@ndsu.edu
Contact for:  Collaborative billing, Collections - recent/former students, Diploma and transcript holds, Direct deposit, Document scanning, Monthly corporate billing statements, Past due accounts, Posting journal entries, Scholarship workflow, Third party billing (excluding military and International), Waivers - staff and dependent.

Chad Stevermer 
Account Tech
(701) 231-8229
Chad.Stevermer@ndsu.edu 
Contact for: Departmental invoicing, Perceptive Content - document imaging, Reconciliations, Refund processing, Tuition and fee setup and inquiries, Uploading group charges/credits.


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8782 / Fax: (701) 231-9541
Campus address: Ceres Hall 102
Physical/delivery address: 1301 Administration Ave, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3110 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Customer Account Services

Last Updated: Thursday, October 06, 2016 10:44:02 AM
Privacy Statement