Advisory Board

Kris Bakkegard

Kadrmas, Lee and Jackson 

Brent Christian

RPS Infrastructure, Inc.

Eric Dodds

AE2S - Advanced Engineering and Environmental Services, Inc.

Nicholas Gludt, Chair

Moore Engineering, Inc.

Marcus Hall

Burleigh County

Brian King

HDR Engineering, Inc. 

Jeremy McLaughlin

Houston Engineering, Inc.

Lance Meyer

City of Minot, ND

Chad Orn


Kurt Sandman

Sandman Structural Engineers

April Walker

A. Walker Consulting

Cathy Weber

Black & Veatch

Travis Wieber

KLJ Engineering

Top of page