cvcn banner


Benjamin Balas, Ph. D.

Benjamin Balas, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology

701-231-6105
benjamin.balas@ndsu.edu

Personal Home Page

BIO
Barbara Blakeslee, Ph.D.

Barbara Blakeslee, Ph.D.

Research Professor
Department of Psychology

701-231-9719
barbara.blakeslee@ndsu.edu

Personal Home Page

BIO
Erin Conwell, Ph.D.

Erin Conwell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology

701-231-6123
erin.r.conwell@ndsu.edu

Personal Home Page

BIO
Jeff Johnson, Ph.D.

Jeff Johnson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology

jeffrey.s.johnson@ndsu.edu


Personal Home Page

BIO

Linda Langley, Ph.D.

Linda Langley, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Department of Psychology

701-231-7343
linda.langley@ndsu.edu

Personal Home Page

BIO
Mark McCourt, Ph.D.

Mark McCourt, Ph.D.

Director of CVCN
Professor
Department of Psychology

701-231-8625
mark.mccourt@ndsu.edu


BIO
Mark Nawrot, Ph.D.

Mark Nawrot, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Psychology

701-231-8032
mark.nawrot@ndsu.edu

Personal Home Page

BIO
Michael Robinson, Ph.D.

Michael Robinson, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Psychology

701-231-6312
michael.d.robinson@ndsu.edu

Personal Home Page

BIO

Laura Thomas, Ph.D.

Laura Thomas, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology

701-231-6311
laura.e.thomas@ndsu.edu

Personal Home Page

BIO
Rebecca J. Woods, Ph.D.

Rebecca J. Woods, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Department of HDFS

701-231-8873
rebecca.woods@ndsu.edu

Personal Home Page

BIO