Content | Navigation |

NDSU PCPE

 


Our People

Jeremy Jackson

Jeremy Jackson, Ph.D.

Director / Associate Professor


Office: Barry Hall 400B
Phone: 701-231-7832
Email: jeremy.jackson@ndsu.edu

Read about Jeremy Jackson

James Caton

James Caton, Ph.D.

Faculty Fellow / Assistant Professor


Office: Barry Hall 400C
Phone: 701-231-7337
Email: james.caton@ndsu.edu

Read about James Caton

Raymond March

Raymond March, Ph.D.

Faculty Fellow / Assistant Professor


Office: Barry Hall 402
Phone: 701-231-8883
Email: raymond.j.march@ndsu.edu 

Read about Raymond March

Kali Christianson

Kali Christianson

Outreach Specialist


Office: Barry Hall 400
Phone: 701-231-7790
Email: kali.l.christianson@ndsu.edu

Read about Kali Christianson

Affiliated Faculty

John Bitzan

John Bitzan, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, College of Business
Professor, Management


Office: Barry Hall 102F
Email: john.bitzan@ndsu.edu 

Read about John Bitzan

Clay Routledge

Clay Routledge, Ph.D.

Professor, Health/Social Psychology


Email: clay.routledge@ndsu.edu 

Read about Clay Routledge


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7790 / Fax: (701) 231-7400
Campus address: Richard Barry Hall 400
Physical/delivery address: 811 2nd Avenue North, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 7610 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Center for the Study of Public Choice and Private Enterprise

Last Updated: Friday, October 12, 2018 2:33:57 PM
Privacy Statement