Skip to main content

Graduate Student and Postdoc Directory

Postdoctoral Fellows Directory

 

Name

Phone (701)

Location

email

Advisor

         

Yanxiong Pan

231-7743

Dunbar 57

yanxiong.pan@ndsu.edu

Zhongyu Yang

Yulun Han

 

Dunbar 54

yulun.han@ndsu.edu

Dmitri Kilin

           

Graduate Student Directory

 

Name

Phone (701)

Location

email

Advisor

Abeyrathre

Tilan Abeyrathre

231-5381

Ladd 200

nayakasinghemudiya.a@ndsu.edu

Uwe Burghaus

Acharya

Sunil Acharya

231-7715

Dunbar 259

sunil.acharya@ndsu.edu

Pinjing Zhao

Al-Badrani

Sejaa Al-Badrani

231-5389

Loftsgard 210

sejaa.al-badrani@ndsu.edu

Glenn Dorsam

Norah Almowanas

231-7762

Dunbar 56

norah.almowanas@ndsu.edu

Guodong Liu

Anderson

Shannon Anderson

 

 

shannon.cumiskey@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Anderson

Trent Anderson

231-5829

Dunbar 51, 55

trent.e.anderson@ndsu.edu

Seth Rasmussen

Baryeh

Kwaku Baryeh

231-7762

Dunbar 56

kwaku.baryeh@ndsu.edu

Guodong Liu

Baumgartner

Trevor Baumgartner

231-8889

QBB 310, 314

trevor.baumgartner@ndsu.edu

Stuart Haring

Bio-Sawe

Waidath Bio-Sawe

231-8729

Dunbar 350 

waidath.biosawe@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Birua

Sujata Birua

231-8670

QBB 342

sujata.birua@ndsu.edu

John WIlkinson

 

Voge

Elizabeth Bueno

231-5766

QBB 308

elizabeth.voge@ndsu.edu

Sangita Sinha

Michael Chhoun

231-7117

Dunbar 361

michael.chhoun@ndsu.edu

Gregory Cook

 

Evan Culver

231-8786

Ladd 105

evan.wayne.culver@ndsu.edu

Seth Rasmussen

Das

Kushal Das

231-7715

Dunbar 259

kushal.das@ndsu.edu

Pinjing Zhao

Dasanna

Srinivasulu Dasanna

231-5766

QBB 308

Srinivasulu.dasanna@ndsu.edu

Sangita Sinha

Farmkes

Jasmin Farmakes

231-7743

Dunbar 57

jasmin.farmakes@ndsu.edu

Zhongyu Yang

Geeraerts

Zachary Geeraerts

231-8787

Dunbar 353

zachary.geeraerts@ndsu.edu

Kent Rodgers

Sierra Giebel

231-8670

QBB 342

sierra.giebel@ndsu.edu

John Wilkinson

Kalliokoski

Krystal Grieger

231-8729

Dunbar 350 

krystal.kalliokoski@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Herath

Hashini Herath

231-5829

Dunbar 51 & 55

hashini.herath@ndsu.edu

Alexander Parent

Hormann

Russell Hofmann

231- 8729

Dunbar 350

russell.hofmann@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Jabed

Mohammed Jabed

231-8786

Ladd 205

mohammed.jabed@ndsu.edu

Svetlana Kilina

Jemberg

Beau Jernberg

231-8786

QBB 306

beau.jernberg@ndsu.edu

Christopher Colbert

Joyce

Jesse Joyce

231-8552

Ladd 251B

jesse.joyce@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Kalbach

Andrew Kalbach

231-5829

Dunbar 51 & 55

andrew.kalbach@ndsu.edu

Alexander Parent

Esin Karanki

231-7117

Dunbar 361/362

esin.karanki@ndsu.edu

Gregory Cook

Kilaru

Praveen Kilaru

231-7715

Dunbar 259

fnu.kilarupraveen@ndsu.edu

Pinjing Zhao

Konkol

Kristine Konkol

231-8786

Ladd 105 

kristine.konkol@ndsu.edu

Seth Rasmussen

Cole Larsen

231-5829

Dunbar 51, 55

cole.larsen@ndsu.edu

Seth Rasmussen

Larson

Wendy Larson

231-8889

Burdick 310, 314

wendy.a.larson@ndsu.edu       

Stuart Haring

LeVahn

Benjamin LeVahn

231-8786

Burdick 306

benjamin.levahn@ndsu.edu

Christopher Colbert

Qiaobin Li

231-7762

Dunbar 56

qiaobin.li@ndsu.edu

Guodong Liu

Yue Li

231-5766

Burdick 308

yue.li.2@ndsu.edu

Sangita Sinha

Liu

Bing-Qing Liu

231-7593

Dunbar 255,256

bingqing.liu@ndsu.edu

Wenfang Sun

Lystrom

Levi Lystrom

231-8786

Ladd 205

levi.lystrom@ndsu.edu

Svetlana Kilina

Mukhopadhyay

Shreya Mukhopadhyay

231-5766

308 Burdick

shreya.mukhopadhyay@ndsu.edu

Sangita Sinha

Daniel Ramirez  

Dunbar 54

daniel.ramirez@ndsu.edu

Dmitri Kilin

           
Scott

Drew Scott 

231-6354

Burdick 342

a.scott@ndsu.edu

John Wilkinson

Eric Serum

231-8729

Dunbar 350

eric.serum@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Olivia Stiller

231-8787

Dunbar 351

hariharaputhiran.sub@ndsu.edu

Kent Rodgers

Hariharaputhiran Subramanian

231-8729

Dunbar 354

hariharaputhiran.sub@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Sutton

Catherine Sutton

231-8552

Ladd 251B

catherine.sutton@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Vemula

Sandeep Vemula

231-7117

Dunbar 361/362

sandeepreddy.vemula@ndsu.edu

Gregory Cook

Waulters

Quinlyn Waulters

231-8729 Dunbar 350

quinlyn.waulters@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Wei

Manqing Wei

231-8729

Dunbar 350

manqing.wei@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Sam Wyatt

231-5766

Burdick 308

samuel.wyatt@ndsu.edu

Sangita Sinha

Wyborny

Shane Wyborny

231-8786

Burdick 306

shane.wyborny@ndsu.edu

Christopher Colbert

Wei Xu

231-7593

Dunbar 255,256

w.xu@ndsu.edu

Wenfang Sun