Skip to main content

Graduate Student and Postdoc Directory

Postdoctoral Fellows Directory

 

Name

Phone (701)

Location

email

Advisor

Ravi Chinnagolla

231-6249

Dunbar 250

ravi.chinnagolla@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Dinesh Kumar

231-7117

Dunbar 361/362

dinesh.kumar@ndsu.edu

Gregory Cook

Konstantin Pokhodnya

1-5798

Research 2, 102U

konstantin.pokhodnya@ndsu.edu

Phil Boudjouk

Abbas Sedigh

231-8483

QBB 362

abbas.sedigh@ndsu.edu

D.K. Srivastava

Guruvenket Srinivasan

1-5299 

Research 1A, 1218

guruvenket.srinivasan@ndsu.edu

Phil Boudjouk

Tamukong

Patrick Tamukong

231-8117

Ladd 205

patrick.tamukong@ndsu.edu

Svetlana Kilina

           

Graduate Student Directory

 

Name

Phone (701)

Location

email

Advisor

Abeyrathre

Tilan Abeyrathre

231-5381

Ladd 200

nayakasinghemudiya.a@ndsu.edu

Uwe Burghaus

Acharya

Sunil Acharya

231-7715

Dunbar 259

sunil.acharya@ndsu.edu

Pinjing Zhao

Seth Adrian

231-8787

Dunbar 353

seth.adrian@ndsu.edu

Kent Rodgers

Ahuja

Sapna Ahuja

231-8552

Dunbar 251A

sapna.ahuja@ndsu.edu

Sivaguru Jayaraman

Al-Badrani

Sejaa Al-Badrani

231-5389

Loftsgard 210

sejaa.al-badrani@ndsu.edu

Glenn Dorsam

Anderson

Shannon Anderson

 

Dunbar 54

shannon.cumiskey@ndsu.edu

Erika Offerdahl

Anderson

Trent Anderson

231-5829

Dunbar 51, 55

trent.e.anderson@ndsu.edu

M. Erkan Köse

Arneson

Jessie Arneson

 

Dunbar 54

jessie.arneson.1@ndsu.edu

Erika Offerdahl

Baryeh

Kwaku Baryeh

231-7762

Dunbar 56

kwaku.baryeh@ndsu.edu

Guodong Liu

Baumgartner

Trevor Baumgartner

231-8889

QBB 310, 314

trevor.baumgartner@ndsu.edu

Stuart Haring

Bio-Sawe

Waidath Bio-Sawe

231-8729

Dunbar 350 

waidath.biosawe@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Birua

Sujata Birua

231-8670

QBB 342

sujata.birua@ndsu.edu

John WIlkinson

Anthony M Clay

231-8552

Dunbar 251A

anthony.clay@ndsu.edu

Sivaguru Jayaraman

Evan Cluver

 

evan.wayne.culver@ndsu.edu

 

Dandu

Naveen Dandu

231-8117

Ladd 205

naveen.dandu@ndsu.edu

Svetlana Kilina

Kushal Das

 

 

kushal.das@ndsu.edu

 

Dasanna

Srinivasulu Dasanna

231-5766

QBB 308

Srinivasulu.dasanna@ndsu.edu

Sangita Sinha

Jasmin Farmakes

 

 

jasmin.farmakes@ndsu.edu

 

Geeraerts

Zachary Geeraerts

231-8787

Dunbar 353

zachary.geeraerts@ndsu.edu

Kent Rodgers

Gifford

Brendan Gifford

231-8786        

Ladd 205

brendan.gifford@ndsu.edu

Svetlana Kilina

Glover

Karen Glover

231-5766

Burdick 308

karen.preskey@ndsu.edu

Sangita Sinha

Herath

Hashini Herath

231-5829

Dunbar 51 & 55

hashini.herath@ndsu.edu

Alexander Parent

Russell Hofmann

 

 

russell.hofmann@ndsu.edu

 

Iyer

Akila Iyer

231-5829

Dunbar 51, 55

akila.iyer@ndsu.edu

Sivaguru Jayaraman

Jabed

Mohammed Jabed

231-8786

Ladd 205

mohammed.jabed@ndsu.edu

Svetlana Kilina

Janssen

Erik L Janssen

231-8489

Ladd 3

erik.janssen@ndsu.edu

John Hershberger

Jensen

Jaime Jensen

231-8786

Burdick 306

jaime.jensen@ndsu.edu

Christopher Colbert

Beau Jernberg

 

 

beau.jernberg@ndsu.edu

 

Joyce

Jesse Joyce

231-8552

Ladd 251B

jesse.joyce@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Andrew Kalbach

 

 

andrew.kalbach@ndsu.edu

 

Kalliokoski

Krystal Kalliokoski

231-8729

Dunbar 350 

krystal.kalliokoski@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Kandappa

Sunil Kandappa

231-8552

Dunbar 251A

sunil.kandappa@ndsu.edu

Sivaguru Jayaraman

Kilaru

Praveen Kilaru

231-7715

Dunbar 259

fnu.kilarupraveen@ndsu.edu

Pinjing Zhao

Konkol

Kristine Konkol

231-8786

Ladd 105 

kristine.konkol@ndsu.edu

Seth Rasmussen

Cole Larsen

231-5829

Dunbar 51, 55

cole.larsen@ndsu.edu

M. Erkan Köse

Wendy Larson

 

 

wendy.a.larson@ndsu.edu       

 

LeVahn

Benjamin LeVahn

231-8786

Burdick 306

benjamin.levahn@ndsu.edu

Christopher Colbert

Yue Li

231-5766

Burdick 308

yue.li.2@ndsu.edu

Sangita Sinha

Liu

Bing-Qing Liu

231-7593

Dunbar 255,256

bingqing.liu@ndsu.edu

Wenfang Sun

Lund

Michelle Lund

231-7762

Dunbar 56

michelle.lund@ndsu.edu

Guodong Liu

Lystrom

Levi Lystrom

231-8786

Ladd 205

levi.lystrom@ndsu.edu

Svetlana Kilina

Gaoyuan Ma

231-7731

Dunbar 260

gaoyuan.ma@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Rajith Manan

231-7715

Dunbar 259

rajith.manan@ndsu.edu

Pinjing Zhao

Ramkumar Moorthy

231-8729

Dunbar 350

ramkumar.moorthy@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Moran

Erik Moran

231-7715

Dunbar 259

erik.moran@ndsu.edu

Pinjing Zhao

Mukhopadhyay

Shreya Mukhopadhyay

231-5766

308 Burdick

shreya.mukhopadhyay@ndsu.edu

Sangita Sinha

Raghunathan

Ramya Raghunathan

231-8552

Dunbar 251A

ramya.raghunathan@ndsu.edu

Sivaguru Jayaraman

Scott

Drew Scott 

231-6354

Burdick 342

a.scott@ndsu.edu

John Wilkinson

Eric Serum

231-8729

Dunbar 350

eric.serum@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Singathi

Ravichandranath Singathi

231-8552

Dunbar 251A

ravi.singathi@ndsu.edu

Sivaguru Jayaraman

Sivapragassam

Nilushni Sivapragasam

231-5381

Ladd 200

nilushni.sivapragasa@ndsu.edu

Uwe Burghaus

Su

Minfei Su

231-5766

Burdick 308

minfei.su@ndsu.edu

Sangita Sinha

Hariharaputhiran Subramanian

231-8729

Dunbar 354

hariharaputhiran.sub@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Sutton

Catherine Sutton

231-8552

Ladd 251B

catherine.sutton@ndsu.edu

Mukund Sibi

Takalkar

Sunitha Takalkar

231-7762

Dunbar 56

sunitha.takalkar@ndsu.edu

Guodong Liu

Uzelac

Eric Uzelac

231-8786

Ladd 105

eric.uzelac@ndsu.edu

Seth Rasmussen

Vallavoju

Nandini Vallavoju

231-8552

Dunbar 251A

nandini.vallavoju@ndsu.edu

Sivaguru Jayaraman

Vemula

Sandeep Vemula

231-7117

Dunbar 361/362

sandeepreddy.vemula@ndsu.edu

Gregory Cook

Elizabeth Voge

 

 

elizabeth.voge@ndsu.edu

 

Wang

Chengzhe Wang

231-7593

Dunbar 255, 256

chengzhe.wang@ndsu.edu

Wenfang Sun

Wang

Jian Wang

231-7715

Dunbar 259

jian.wang.1@ndsu.edu

Pinjing Zhao

Quinlyn Waulters

   

quinlyn.waulters@ndsu.edu

 

Wei

Manqing Wei

   

manqing.wei@ndsu.edu

 

Timothy Wilson

231-8889

Burdick 310, 314

timothy.wilson@ndsu.edu

Stuart Haring

Wyborny

Shane Wyborny

231-8786

Burdick 306

shane.wyborny@ndsu.edu

Christopher Colbert

Yu

Junru Yu

231-8483

Burdick 356, 362

junru.yu@ndsu.edu

D. K. Srivastava

Zhang

Xiaoguang Zhang

231-7762

Dunbar 56

xiaoguang.zhang@ndsu.edu

Guodong Liu