Staff

Each classroom has a Head Teacher and a Teacher. They are supported by a Teacher Aide who moves from room to room and is familiar with all children. All teachers have a Bachelor of Science degree in Child Development, Early Childhood Education or Early Childhood Special Education. Teachers are also infant-child CPR, pediatric first aid, and AED certified. As professionals, we are required to complete a minimum of 13 hours of North Dakota Growing Futures approved continuing education annually.  Printable Contact Sheet

Debra Habedank
Director
EML 261
231-8281 (office)
debra.habedank@ndsu.edu

Stacey Birrenkott
Head Teacher - Infant/Toddler
EML 161
231-8278 (room)
231-8283 (office)
stacey.birrenkott@ndsu.edu

Ariel Johnson
Teacher  - Infant/Toddler

EML 161
231-8278 (room)
231-8283 (office)
ariel.johnson@ndsu.edu

Mary Duggen
Head Teacher - Infant/Toddler

FLC 113
231-8285 (room)
231-7565 (office)
mary.duggan@ndsu.edu

Sarah Davis
Teacher - Toddler
FLC 113
231-8285 (room)
231-7565 (office)
Sarah.C.Davis@ndsu.edu

Robin Trenda
Head Teacher - Preschool
FLC 111
231-8284 (room)
231-7769 (office)
robin.trenda@ndsu.edu

Hannah Lecander
Teacher - Preschool
FLC 111
231-8284 (room)
231-7769 (office)

hannah.lecander@ndsu.edu

Tasha Neumiller
Teacher Aide
tasha.l.neumiller@ndsu.edu

Top of page