Content | Navigation |


Scholarship applications for current and incoming students are accepted beginning December 1, 2019, through March 1, 2020, for the College of AHSS. 

To complete the online scholarship application please use the following link: and click on the "apply now" button.  You will then be asked to log in using the same credentials that you use for blackboard. 

We hope you find the system easy to use.  For general information, you can also refer to the video on the scholarship information page 

All external scholarships will also be listed on the same site, so log in often to see if new opportunities have been added for you.

REMEMBER: Be sure to observe the criteria and deadline for each scholarship. It is the student's responsibility to submit the scholarship application and respond to all additional questions posed.

If you have questions, please contact: Terence (Jack) Jackson at or by phone, 701-231-8567.

2019-20 Department of Criminal Justice and Political Science Scholarship Recipients

Carl Pfiffner & Jerri Hall Pfiffner Scholarship: Nathan Onstad, Meagan Olson, Marc Michaelson

Pi Sigma Alpha Outstanding Political Science Student Award: Carson Schram, Jaden Braunagel

Pre-Law Club Scholarship: Carson Schram, Laura Limesand

Trinka & Duane Rogne Family Scholarship: Carson Schram, Gabrielle Wolf, Jacob Johnson, Kole Nichols

John E. Monzingo Writing Award: Klarissa Walvatne, Taylor Spreeman

Criminal Justice and Political Science Departmental Scholarship: Erica Solberg, Jonathan Ross, Sydney Kirchoff, Trae Schmidt

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8567
Campus address: 104A Putnam Hall
Physical/delivery address: 1349 12th Avenue North, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2315 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050

Published by the NDSU Criminal Justice & Political Science Department


Last Updated: Friday, November 01, 2019 9:55:42 AM
Privacy Statement