Content | Navigation |

Class Notes


Category: Class notes 1990s

  • Keith Bergseth, BS '99, business administration, was named general manager of Bergseth Bros., a wholesale beer distributor. November 2015
  • Heather (Evans) Krehlik, BS '98, physical education, was named Middle School Physical Education Teacher of the Year by the Pennsylvania State Association for Health, Physical Education, Recreation and Dance. She is the physical education department chair at Derry Area School District.  November 2015
  • Christopher C. Myers, BS '92, sociology, was named interim U.S. attorney for North Dakota. He has served in the office for nearly 14 years. November 2015
  • Christopher Roehrich, BS '96, business administration, joined Intelligent InSites, Fargo, as a quality assurance engineer. November 2015
  • Dawn (Morseth) Brenamen, BS '95, nursing, MBA '11, business administration, joined Noridian Mutual Insurance Co. as manager of health informatics. November 2015
  • Carrie Thiele Hanson, BS '93, psychology, was promoted to COBRA operations specialist for strategic partnerships at Discovery Benefits, Fargo. November 2015
  • Merideth Sherlin, BS ’94, MA’03, mass communication, was named director of admission at NDSU following a national search. October 2015
  • Charity Jensen, BS ’96, child development and family science, has joined Hope Preschool at the Hope Lutheran Church North Campus, Fargo, as a teacher.  October 2015
  • Anthony Ellertson, BA '91, MA '01, English, is director and clinical associate professor of the Games, Interactive Media and Mobile program in conjunction with the College of Innovation and Design and the Division of Research and Economic Development at Boise State University. October 2015
  • Wendy Regner, BS '91, child development and family science, joined the counseling staff at Valley Christian Counseling Center, Fargo.  September 2015

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Vice President for University Relations
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-6101 - Fax: (701) 231-1989
Campus address: Library 16
Mailing address: Dept 6020 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Steve Bergeson

Last Updated: Friday, April 29, 2016 9:55:40 AM