Content | Navigation |

Class Notes


Category: Class notes 2000s

  • David Mattern, BS ’07, sociology, earned the Governor’s Award for Excellence in Public Service. He is a custodian with the Facility Management Division of the Office of Management and Budget in Bismarck, North Dakota. October 2015
  • Steven Walker, BS ’08, business administration, joined Gate City Bank as an insurance service manager.  October 2015
  • Jamie Cochran, BS ‘07, electrical engineering, was hired at John Deere, Fargo, as a software design engineer.  October 2015
  • Nicholas Shores, BS ’09, biological sciences, joined American Crystal Sugar Co. as the agriculturist for the Hillsboro, North Dakota, district.  October 2015
  • Bryan Elstad, BS '09, criminal justice, joined the West Fargo Police Department as a police clerk. He previously was a juvenile counselor at Moorhead Juvenile Detention. October 2015
  • Ryan Haskell, BS '05, criminal justice, joined the West Fargo Police Department as a patrol officer. October 2015
  • Charles Kremer, BS '02, civil engineering, was named District 7 materials engineer for the Minnesota Department of Transportation. He works in the Mankato office, which is responsible for more than 1,300 miles of highways and bridges in 13 Minnesota counties. October 2015
  • Brent Wolf, BS '02, recreation management, was named development officer at Oak Grove Lutheran School in Fargo. October 2015
  • Sandra Gilbertson, MEd '09, educational leadership, was named executive director of human resources at North Dakota State College of Science, Wahpeton. She previously was chief executive officer at Circle of Nations School, Wahpeton. October 2015
  • Christine Dimmer, BS '09, interior design, passed the National Council for Interior Design Qualification exam. She lives in Fargo. October 2015

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Vice President for University Relations
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-6101 - Fax: (701) 231-1989
Campus address: Library 16
Mailing address: Dept 6020 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Steve Bergeson

Last Updated: Wednesday, November 04, 2015 9:53:11 AM