Content | Navigation |

Class Notes


Category: Class notes 1990s

  • Julie Roeder, BS ’92 speech communication, is the new human resources director for the city of Brentwood, Tennessee. She has more than 25 years of human resources experience in local government, including 16 years as human resources director and administrative services director at Evens, Colorado.
  • Shane Waslaski, BS ’98 zoology, was recently named chief executive officer of Moore Holding Co. by its board of directors. He has been a company board member since December 2019. He previously was vice president and general manager at Infor, following the acquisition of Intelligent InSites, where he was president, CEO and a board member.
  • Jeffrey Hysjulien, BArch ’96 architecture, was promoted to principal at RSP Architects, Minneapolis. He has more than 20 years of experience leading design teams.
  • Lida Etemad, BS ’98 pharmaceutical sciences, PharmD ’00, pharmacy, was named one of the 2021 TRUST Forum Award winners, which honor women leaders in health care who have built partnerships, advanced health and wellbeing, innovated technological advances and advanced the overall health of our communities. She works for UnitedHealth Group and led the establishment of the organization's COVID-19 monoclonal antibody infusion site in the Twin Cities area.
  • Jeff Hysjulien, BS ’96 environmental design, BArch ’97, architecture, was promoted to principal at RSP Architects. Based in Minneapolis, he has focused on mixed-use projects with a special emphasis on wellness facilities and fitness centers.
  • Bryan K. Schulz, BS ’91 mass communication, was named general manager of the Kansas State Fair. He previously was the executive vice president and general manager of the  Red River Valley Fair Association in West Fargo.
  • Steven Rosenau, BS ’91 industrial engineering, was promoted to director of agriculture at American Crystal Sugar Co.’s corporate headquarters. He has been with American Crystal for 26 years.
  • William C. Marcil, honorary doctorate ’93 received the Bully Spirit Award, the highest honor bestowed by the Theodore Roosevelt Medora Foundation.
  • Michelle Walker, BS ’94 respiratory therapy, is the new development director at CHI St. Alexius Health.
  • David Clouston, BS '90 political science, was named to the 2021 Best Lawyers in Dallas list by the publishers of D Magazine. The selection was based on his work in securities law.

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Vice President for University Relations
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-6101 - Fax: (701) 231-1989
Campus address: Library 16
Mailing address: Dept 6020 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Steve Bergeson

Last Updated: Friday, October 01, 2021 2:22:07 PM
Privacy Statement