Content | Navigation |

Class Notes


  • Marcus Sickler, BS ’13 exercise science, joined TNT Kid’s Fitness and Gymnastics as an occupational therapist.
  • Cody Torbenson, BS ’15 finance, joined Western State Bank, West Fargo, as a credit review analyst.
  • Rylee Wznick, BS ’17 strategic communication, was promoted to public relations coordinator for Office Sign Co., Fargo.
  • Erik Fjelde, BS ’14 psychology, joined Town and Country Credit Union as an assistant branch manager at Fargo’s 25th Street location.
  • Terry Bruns, BS ’18 general agriculture, was named sales agronomist for Rush River Seed and Chemical. The company has locations in Hunter and Amenia, North Dakota.
  • Jared C. Miller, BS ’04 business administration, was named managing director of principal and major gifts for the Minnesota State University Moorhead Alumni Foundation.
  • Raihan Khan, MS ’16 public health, is pursuing a doctorate in social and behavioral health sciences at School of Public Health, West Virginia University, Morgantown.
  • David Goodin, BS ’83 electrical and electronic engineering, was inducted into the West Fargo High School Hall of Fame. He is president and CEO of MDU Resources Group.
  • Nancy Jordheim, BS ’71 English education and speech, was inducted into the West Fargo High School Hall of Fame. She has been a teacher, counselor and principal at various high schools, and retired as the assistant superintendent for human resources.
  • Chontay Mastel, BS ’15 accounting, was promoted to audit senior at Widmer Roel.


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Vice President for University Relations
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-6101 - Fax: (701) 231-1989
Campus address: Library 16
Mailing address: Dept 6020 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Steve Bergeson

Last Updated: Tuesday, December 01, 2020 4:13:34 PM
Privacy Statement