Content | Navigation |

Class Notes


Category: Class notes 2010s

  • Megan Ternquist, BS ’16 animal sciences, joined the farm broadcast team at the Red River Farm Network. She previously worked in public relations for the Minnesota Farm Bureau Federation.
  • Chasity Stanczyk, BS ’17 psychology, was promoted to full-time behavior technician at the North Dakota Autism Center.
  • Zachary Bowe, BS ’17 social science education, was promoted to behavior support advance trainer at the North Dakota Autism Center.
  • Tanner Grunewald, BS ’14 finance, was been promoted to loan technician I at Bank Forward.
  • Taylor Braun, BUS ’14 university studies, signed a contract with the National Basketball Association’s Utah Jazz. 
  • Matthew Bruns, BS ’10 electrical engineering, was promoted to software team lead at Appareo, Fargo.
  • Damith Rozairo, PhD ’16 materials and nanotechnology, joined Appareo, Fargo, as a test engineer. 
  • Alison Driscoll, BA ’12, MA ’16 English, joined Appareo, Fargo, as an IP analyst.
  • John Dura, BS ’16 journalism, was hired by the Bismarck Tribune in Bismarck, North Dakota. He will cover stories in the areas of the courts and crime.
  • Katherine Ralston, MA ’16 speech communication, was promoted to membership services manager at the Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber.

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Vice President for University Relations
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-6101 - Fax: (701) 231-1989
Campus address: Library 16
Mailing address: Dept 6020 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Steve Bergeson

Last Updated: Monday, December 04, 2017 10:28:23 AM
Privacy Statement