Content | Navigation |

Class Notes


Category: Class notes 1990s

  • Kelly Fenno, MEd ’94 counseling and guidance, was promoted to vice president and retail loan administrator at Bell Bank’s 3100 13th Ave. S. location in Fargo. She has worked at Bell Bank for 20 years in loan documentation positions.
  • Lonnie Wangen, BUS ’95 university studies, has been appointed to the Veterans Rural Health Advisory Committee. He was appointed by Veterans Affairs Secretary David Shulkin effective Oct. 19. He is North Dakota’s veteran affairs commissioner.
  • Franz A. Ollerman, BA ’95, BS ’98 civil engineering, is president of American Society of Civil Engineers’ Maryland Section and deputy director of engineering at the Maryland Department of Transportation’s Maryland Aviation Administration. He lives in Abingdon, Maryland.
  • Bradley Conner, BS ’93 management information systems, was promoted to vice president information technology at R.D. Offutt Co. in Fargo.
  • Jeffrey Ubl, BArch ’95 architecture, was named to the Innovative Education Task Force by North Dakota Gov. Doug Burgum. He is president and principal architect of Übl Design Group, Bismarck, North Dakota.
  • Mike Dietrich, BS ’94 agricultural economics, MS ’96, crop and weed sciences, joined Thunder Seed as director of product development. He previously held positions with several companies, including American Cyanamid, Agsco and Monsanto.
  • Chris Schenck, BS ’96 agricultural economics, joined American Federal Bank’s south Fargo sales office as the agriculture and business banker and vice president.
  • Daniel Mahli, BS ’96 political science, is the city of Moorhead’s new assistant city manager. He previously headed up the city of Fargo’s community development efforts.
  • Susan L. Carlson, BS ’90 mass communication, joined the North Dakota State College of Science Division for Workforce Affairs as a sales manager at its Fargo location.
  • Christopher Schenck, BS ’96 agricultural economics, joined American Federal Bank’s south Fargo sales office as the ag and business banker and vice president.

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Vice President for University Relations
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-6101 - Fax: (701) 231-1989
Campus address: Library 16
Mailing address: Dept 6020 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Steve Bergeson

Last Updated: Thursday, March 22, 2018 10:40:27 AM
Privacy Statement