Content | Navigation |

Class Notes


  • Jason Skiple, BS ’94 civil engineering, was named a partner at Heyer Engineering of Fargo. He has worked at the company for 20 years.
  • Eric J. Miller, BS ’14 agricultural economics, was named “One to Watch” by the Fargo-Moorhead-West Fargo Young Professionals Network. He is a home lending specialist at Capital Credit Union’s Fargo branch.
  • Joseph Hastings, BS ’95 crop and weed science, accepted the position of agronomy manager in the Drayton, North Dakota, district of American Crystal Sugar Co.
  • Casey Friedrich, BS ’10 marketing, was promoted to marketing director for Park Co. Realtors in Fargo.
  • Carolyn Holtgrewe, BS ’87 business administration was promoted to financial services officer for First Community Credit Union of Fargo.
  • Lisa Kittelson, MS ’90 food and nutrition, was named director of dining and nutritional operations for Bethany Retirement Living in Fargo.


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Vice President for University Relations
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-6101 - Fax: (701) 231-1989
Campus address: Library 16
Mailing address: Dept 6020 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Steve Bergeson

Last Updated: Tuesday, December 01, 2020 4:13:34 PM
Privacy Statement