Content | Navigation |

Class Notes


  • Adam Schueller, BS ’15 sport management, joined TCI Insurance of Fargo as a sales adviser.
  • Barbara Bang, MEd ’00 educational administration, was honored as Dean Emerita by North Dakota State College of Science, Wahpeton. She served as dean of the technologies and services division for 17 years.
  • Christopher Olsen, BA ’88 history, was named dean of the College of Arts and Sciences at Indiana State University. He has been on the faculty of the university since 1999, and chaired the history department from 2002 to 2016.
  • Nathan Schleicher, MEd ’14 educational leadership, accepted an assistant principal position at Sheyenne High School in West Fargo. He previously was the assistant principal and activities director for Weld Central High School in Keenesburg, Colorado.
  • Alaina Johnson, BS ’09 psychology, was named Woman of the Year in the youth advocacy category by YWCA Cass Clay. She is a behavior interventionist for Fargo Public Schools.
  • Jane Schuh, BS ’92 zoology, PhD ’03, cellular and molecular biology, was named Woman of the Year in the science and technology category by YWCA Cass Clay. She is an immunology professor at NDSU.
  • Kristina Lau, BS ’12 apparel-retail merchandising and design, opened Yeobo, a sweet shop operating in the back of a downtown Fargo boutique at 408 Broadway.
  • Nicholas Berglund, BS ’05 civil engineering, was promoted to regional manager at NTI for North Dakota. He will be responsible for the operations and overall management of offices in Bismarck, Fargo, Grand Forks and Minot.
  • Andrea Middlestead, DNP ’13 advanced nursing practice, joined the cardiology department at Essentia Health Heart and Vascular Department in Fargo. She will focus on working with patients in the Heart Failure Program.
  • Idette Graham, BS ’83 fashion merchandising, business management, was named the Fargo Public School District 2017 Support Staff of the Year. She is the teaching and learning secretary at the district office.


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Vice President for University Relations
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-6101 - Fax: (701) 231-1989
Campus address: Library 16
Mailing address: Dept 6020 PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Steve Bergeson

Last Updated: Friday, October 01, 2021 2:22:07 PM
Privacy Statement