Content | Navigation |

Application Process


Deadlines and Important Dates: TBA

Forms: TBA

For more information, please feel free to reach out to any of the members of the Grand Challenges Leadership Team coordinator:

Dr. Achintya Bezbaruah (a.bezbaruah@ndsu.edu)

Grand Challenges Leadership Team:

Dr. Achintya Bezbaruah
Dr. Magdy Abdelrahman (m.abdelrahman@ndsu.edu)
Dr. Long Jian (long.jiang@ndsu.edu)
Dr. Ghodrat Karami (g.karami@ndsu.edu)
Dr. Kalpana Katti (kalpana.katti@ndsu.edu)
Dr. Chrysafis Vogiatzis (chrysafis.vogiatzis@ndsu.edu)
Dr. Mijia Yang (mijia.yang@ndsu.edu)


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7494 / Fax: (701) 231-8957
Campus address: Engineering Admin 203
Physical/delivery address: 1401 Centennial Blvd., Engineering Administration, room 103, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2450 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: College of Engineering

Last Updated: Tuesday, October 04, 2016 3:45:05 PM
Privacy Statement