Content | Navigation |


  • Congratulations to Ryan Holte! He is selected to receive 2017 $1,500 scholarship from Minnesota Subcontractors Association.
  • Congratulations to the winning team of Ryan Holte, Tracer Bowar and Nathan Torkelson at the 1st Annual CM&E Quiz Bowl sponsored by NAHB Student Chapter.






Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Department of Construction Management and Engineering
North Dakota State University
Dept. 2475, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Phone: (701) 231-6202
Fax: (701) 231-7431

Last Updated: Tuesday, July 10, 2018 1:41:26 PM
Privacy Statement