2020-2021 AGC Executive Officers

Justin Heimkes, President

Justin.Heimkes@ndsu.edu

Joseph Halter, Vice-President

Joseph.Halter@ndsu.edu

Autumn Johnson, Treasurer

Autumn.Johnson@ndsu.edu

Brinley Mathern, Secretary

Brinley.Mathern@ndsu.edu

Zachary McCormick, Marketing Director

Zachary.Mccormick@ndsu.edu 

Dr. Abdul-Aziz Banawi, Faculty Advisor

Abdulaziz.Banawi@ndsu.edu

2020-2021 NAHB Executive Officers

Renick Homan, President

Renick.Homan@ndsu.edu

Kaleb Flaagan, Vice-President

Kaleb.Flaagan@ndsu.edu

Blake Meyer, Treasurer

Blake.Meyer@ndsu.edu

Olivia Svanes, Secretary

Olivia.Svanes@ndsu.edu

Noah Schleske, Marketing Director

Noah.Schleske@ndsu.edu

Kaleb Flaagen, RCMC Captain

Kaleb.Flaagen@ndsu.edu

Dr. Huojun Yang, Faculty Advisor

Huojun.Yang@ndsu.edu

Sigma Lambda Chi

TBD, President TBD@ndsu.edu

Dr. Yao Yu, Faculty Advisor Yao.Yu@ndsu.edu 

Sigma Lambda Chi is an international construction honor society. SLC membership is by invitation only. 

Top of page