Content | Navigation |

Student Organizations

Associated General Contractors of America

President: Nicholas Jensen
Email: Nicholas.j.Jensen@ndsu.edu

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Gary Smith
Phone: (701) 231-7564
E-mail: Gary.Smith@ndsu.edu

To join the AGC Student Chapter, please download the application form, fill it out, and give it to Kayla Dewey in 106 Engineering or the Faculty Advisor. The AGC clothing order and competition application forms are also provided here.


National Association of Home Builders

President: Tracer Bowar
Email: Tracer.Bowar@ndsu.edu

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Huojun Yang
Phone: (701) 231-7194
E-mail: Huojun.Yang@ndsu.edu

To join the NAHB Student Chapter, please download the application form, fill it out, and give it to  Kayla Dewey in 106 Engineering or the Faculty Advisor.


Sigma Lambda Chi

President: Seth Gilliss
Email: Seth.Gilliss@ndsu.edu 

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Yao Yu
Phone: (701) 231-8822
E-mail: Yao.Yu@ndsu.edu 

SLC membership is by invitation only.

 

 

 

 

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Department of Construction Management and Engineering
North Dakota State University
Dept. 2475, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Phone: (701) 231-6202
Fax: (701) 231-7431
E-mail: kayla.dewey@ndsu.edu 

Last Updated: Wednesday, September 05, 2018 12:19:18 PM
Privacy Statement