Content | Navigation |

Counseling Center


Trainees 2019-2020

Surjya Bajpayee (UND Counseling Psychology)

Kara Bauer (UND Counseling Psychology)

Betsy Carter, M.S., M.Ed (Volunteer)

Anna Faffler (UND Counseling)

Colton Friesen (NDSU Clinical Mental Health Counseling)

Taylor Hintgen (NDSU School and Clinical Mental Health Counseling)

Zackary Hajjali (MSUM Counseling)

Olga Kopp (UND Counseling)

Yue Lyu (UND Counseling Psychology)

Terrijann Mullerdahlberg, (NDSU Counselor Education)

Sejal Parikh (UND School of Medicine)

Justin Phillippi (UND Counseling Psychology)

Jenika Rufer (NDSU Clinical Mental Health Counseling)

Hannah Stastka (NDSU Counselor Education)

Hanna Wiersma (UND Community Mental Health Counseling)


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Counseling Center
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7671
Campus address: Ceres Hall 212
Physical/delivery address: 212 Ceres Hall, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2841 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Published by NDSU Counseling Center


Last Updated: Thursday, May 14, 2020 8:43:41 AM
Privacy Statement