Content | Navigation |

Faculty

Dean C. Webster

Professor and Chair
Research 1, 216B
701-231-8709
dean.webster@ndsu.edu


Dante Battocchi

Assistant Professor
Research 1, 172A
701-231-6219
dante.battocchi@ndsu.edu


Gordon P. Bierwagen

Professsor, Director of the Center for Surface Protection
Research 1, 236E
701-231-8294
gordon.bierwagen@ndsu.edu


Stuart Croll

Professor
Research 1, 210
701-231-9415
stuart.croll@ndsu.edu


Erik K. Hobbie

Professor
South Engineering 212B
Tel: 701-231-7049
Fax: 701-231-7088
erik.hobbie(at)ndsu.edu


Mohiuddin Quadir

Assistant Professor
Research 1 212A
Tel: 701-231-6283

mohiuddin.quadir@ndsu.edu


Andriy Voronov

Associate Professor
Research 1, 222A
701-231-9563
andriy.voronov@ndsu.edu


Research and Adjunct Faculty

Bret Chisholm

Research Professor

701-231-5328
bret.chisholm@ndsu.edu


Victoria J. Gelling

Adjunct Professor
Valspar Corporation

v.j.gelling(at)ndsu.edu


Dennis E. Tallman

Research Professor
Emeritus Professor, Department of Chemistry
Research I, 224A
701-231-8696
dennis.tallman(at)ndsu.edu



Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

Website maintained by: Dean Webster 

Last Updated: Friday, March 25, 2016 3:21:24 PM